
grm1234

30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's a place, in this world......where people like me are found by people like you.

In his own words

I guess I would describe myself as a nice, genuine person who likes to find the humor in things. I love to make people laugh and have a knack for being the life of the party. I'm from the Midwest and have the "nice and sincere" gene seemingly programmed into me. I like to open doors for people, say please and thank you and with a big smile on my face, inquire about the checkout lady from the grocery stores day.......and actually care. Weird right?!?! I like to stay healthy and active as much as I can. I workout 4-7 days a week and try to play soccer, football, golf, volleyball or any sport for that matter, whenever I can. Based on my pictures I clearly have a ways to go compared to most of the meatheads down here in South Florida, but I like to achieve my goals without the help of steroids and Ed Hardy t-shirts that are two sizes too small...... I am big into sports and I'm slightly fanatical for the Green Bay Packers and Wisconsin Badgers. I love a good bourbon or a quality beer from time to time. Red Wine can also be included with that. I paint, I draw, I play guitar, I take photographs, I love live music, I love anything outdoors, I love witty banter and situational humor. I can't grow a beard but still like to try. I like designing things.....especially when it comes to graphic design. This paragraph kind of makes me sound like a hippie......which I definitely am not. I'm really into music and listen to a wide variety everyday. I'd say my favorite would be indie/alternative type stuff. For example.....Arcade Fire, Killers, Death Cab for Cutie/Postal Service, Beach House, Block Party, Brand New, Coldplay, Cut Copy, Kings of Leon, Passion Pit, Tokyo Police Club, etc. But at the same time you can definitely find me playing country, classic rock (Led Zeppelin!), or rap at any moment. In conclusion, I'm really just looking to meet a sweet, cute, fun girl with a good education who likes to laugh and can hold an intelligent conversation.....or a completely immature/asinine one!!! If this is you, shoot me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH! Either down by the Clipper to play some volleyball or up by Blondies to people watch.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Art, Design, Drawing, Painting, Music, Guitars, Sports (Go Pack and Badgers), Working out, Movies (mostly comedies), Dexter, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Rec, Apple pie a la Coldstone, and of course a nice strong Makers and Coke

For fun

I love finding and listening to new music, going for a long beach day with friends, playing soccer, golf, or any sport for that matter, playing guitar, painting, drawing, watching movies, long boarding. Recently, I've found a new hobby in photography

Last read

A lot of magazines lately- Garden Design (Landscape Architect), Outdoor Life, Popular Science, GQ, Men's Health, and The Food Network Mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Landscape Architect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree