

47 year old man | Abbotsford, BC, CAN | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a secure fit honest guy looking for the...

In his own words

I am a secure fit honest guy looking for the right woman that will hopefully lead to something long term in the future. I am passionate about life, always learning new things, love to travel to exotic places. I have very diverse interests, I workout in the gym 4-5 times week to stay in shape but really would rather be doing outdoor activities. I enjoy everything from camping to 5 star...everything has it's unique experience. If you don't like camping I will see you when I get back my kids love it!! I am a romantic at heart believe in chivalry, opening pit fires. I like all music except not a fan of country. I enjoy stimulating intellectual conversation, but will have you laughing and smiling all the time. I am confident but have a very soft side if I let someone in. I enjoy cooking and grilling tasty meals. I have an ongoing bucket list that keeps me motivated to do new things. I have published 2 books working on my 3rd. Just started learning to play guitar. What I am looking for is a woman who is confident in herself, fit. I prefer women who can be both sporty and dress up classy and sexy for those occasions. Being best friends, spending time together, having fun and living life to the max. You can have an intellectual to laugh and be silly at times. Smiling and positive outlook and honesty is a must. Also you must know that you are ready to date and be open to a relationship...I am not in any rush but not looking to date casually. Also, I need a connection before being intimate. I got my first tattoo recently and getting another in April, Not planning on getting any more after that but who knows, I don't like when people have too many and none of mine will be visible when wearing a t-shirt. I did my first amateur stand-up comedy routine at Yuk Yuks end Nov...part of my online bucket list - Turns out I am pretty funny, got a good response from the audience and a friend who just happened to be in the audience and did not know I was performing :) Deal breakers: - I like animals but I won't share my bed with pets...they have their own places to sleep. - Honesty - Should not have to be mentioned...but you have no idea!! - Drugs, Criminal records, smoking...I mean really? Thanks for reading and if you are interested send me a message. Good Luck everyone! ** I live in Abbotsford and so if you live in Delta, Vancouver, Burnaby, Poco...its not next door..but I work in all of those areas often due to my work...I may be getting a full time position downtown Van in Jan. I am not planning on moving anytime soon because my kids are nearby; but meeting the girl next door does not seem to be happening so I am willing to make an effort to see someone who lives 45-50min away (I can be downtown Van in 50min if no traffic) if that woman is also willing to come out my way sometimes ** *** I have a 7 yo daughter and 11 yo son, I see them once per week normally with my shift work, they have excellent will not meet them until it would get serious and no sooner than 3mo...but if younger children are an issue I am not the match for you ***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite....on top of a mountain I just the seashore....watching a meteor shower....There are no places in particular as each place I have been has it's own uniqueness.

Favorite things

Hiking, Climbing, Kayaking, Flying....or just going for a drive with no destination and stopping for a coffee someplace new. Sitting on a beach at sunset with the wind blowing as the clouds light up with amber tints...ready for a beach campfire.

For fun

I like to relax on my days off; catch a movie, cook a nice meal at home and sit in front of the fire with a glass of wine, go for a motorcycle ride,airplane out for a spin, go 4x4ing, grab a coffee out...whatever. or do some physical activity.

Last read

I am currently reading "Super Brain" by Depack Chopra and the 7 spiritual laws of success I have also written 2 ebooks and I am currently working on my 3rd....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Paramedic, previous worked in Law Enforcement, Military and Coast Guard....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Italy...immigrated as a very young infant
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am a spiritual person, I do not judge anothers beliefs...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken learning a life mission, and learning only in a classroom limits us.