Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JediArchis

30 year old man | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going through that calm and cute phase in life... love it!

In his own words

I'm a sweet, gentle and quiet individual, who's never opposed to spontaneous plans and excitement. I'm almost an advanced scuba diver (get certified this evening). I hike and snowboard, and love a few bruises and broken bones occasionally. I'm ambitious and driven in my career. I work for a good company, in a good position, and I'm darned good at what I do. I'm trying to start a company of my own soon - the dream of every geek. I like having fewer and closer friends rather than large groups. I love connecting with people. If I missed anything about myself, please do ask. I would love to meet someone who just wanted to meet a regular joe, who is smart, intelligent, who needs advice on how to be well-dressed, who can take criticism constructively, knows he's not perfect. Someone who can enjoy different activities and who loves nature and/or dogs. I have a crazy attraction to singers based on their voices. Just fires up neurons in my brain. I play some Indian classical myself. I love melodious music, so don't get modern pop as much as I wish.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Big dog lover here. I had so many huge fluffly loving, hugging dogs in India. I'm still new to Seattle, but hope to get some.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love making a fool of myself at Encore Karaoke near UW. Steven's pass during winter. Rafting on Wenatchee in the summer. Alki Beach is a typical warm-day hangout. I'm mostly found on the eastside.

Favorite things

I love to cook for theraputic purposes - it helps me relax, connect with myself and my friends, and focus. Love most witty comedies on TV. Action/feel-good movies. Silly catchy happy pop music.Addicted to scuba diving.

For fun

I maintain season passes to PNB's ballet performances. Also enjoy musicals, opera, and theatre (try and catch every GB Shaw play that happens around here.) I love adventure sporting, and will do anything that promises to get me hurt.

Last read

The Fountainhead. Don't judge me - if you're reading any more than I mentioned, you're not meant for me. I'll begin Atlas Shrugged soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a technical company as a programmer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm spiritual but not religious. An aspiring Gandhian. A struggling Jedi.
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference