Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nar37

40 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spider Killers, Please!!!

In her own words

Hello! Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I enjoy and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence, resilience, and strength of character. I have a great career and lovely 16 year old daughter who is quite funny and entertaining. I also enjoy travel-- I have recently been to Miami, Chicago and San Diego and I'm looking forward to my next trip to Florida in December. I enjoy life and will usually try anything once. Now for my personality-- I am classy, dynamic, social, loyal, compassionate, creative, independent, and a good listener. How would my friends describe me? I am told I am non judgmental, loyal, funny, and I laugh often. Also, I am very affectionate and can be very silly and playful. Finally, sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on--I love the challenge of witty banter! Who would l like to meet? I appreciate a man that knows how to plan a date and to take charge. I am attracted to men who are professional, ambitious, emotionally available and affectionate. I am not looking for just anyone but an equal partner in life. Also, I would like to state that I'm not looking to meet a serial dater nor do I want to be a serial dater. I am a stage in my life where I am ready to devote my life to someone special. Ok guys, I will NEVER ask you to hold my purse at the shoe store. Better yet you won't even be at the shoe store with me! (wink) Unfortunately, I cannot say that I am necessarily athletic but I can play a mean game of air hockey. If I sound interesting please feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brockway, El Rodeo (Texas Margheritas!), Scotty's, Kincaids and Chicago. I love to go to Jilly's on Rush street-- there is nothing better than dancing to Frank Sinatra...

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Dexter, True Blood, The Office, Weeds, Homeland, American Horror. Favorite movie: Pulp Fiction..

For fun

I like movies, travel, reading, and spending time with my friends and family. The occasional zip line adventure isn't to bad either! Except when you have to be rescued. :(

Last read

Same Game New Rules



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Personally, not a big fan of organized religion but if it gets you closer to God-- then so be it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral