Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sligger22

36 year old woman | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The more we are willing to risk, the more alive we are!

In her own words

I am a mid-western girl at heart, with a Polish decent, and no, being blonde and Polish isn't easy (just kidding), but I have a lot of fun and love to laugh. Just moved to LA about 2 years ago and soaking it all in like a sponge! Sunshine, beaches, shopping, eating, exploring, etc. I take the time to notice the beautiful things surrounding me. I love to breathe the mountain air, feel the sand on my toes, view the desert palms in the skyline and soak in the Hollywood hysteria. All of this and much more in one city; amazing. I am from St. Louis and love to travel and explore new places. I value my family, friends and pets most in life. I have a great job and love what I do and the people I work with. I discovered that I have a passion for modeling along with fashion merchandising and product design. I currently work as a Product Manager for a toy manufacturer in the LA area. My creative side gets to come out in what I do. Standing out in a crowd is key, and leading your own unique path in life is crucial to your creativity. I am fortunate to have gotten to travel to some interesting places through work and experience other cultures. I am a Libra and like a steady balance of both work and play. I am looking to share my life experiences with that special someone. I appreciate honesty in a relationship, I think that and communication are key factors to a lasting relationship. I have learned to take nothing for granted in life and try and take one day at a time! "Take time to smell the roses" is oh so true in many ways! Thanks for checking out my profile. Wish you well in your journey of life and love!! The more we are willing to risk, the more alive we are!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old Golden Retriever named Monroe (after Marilyn) of course. I have a small black and white kitty named Hocus Pocus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me to: London, China, Hong Kong, Viet Nam, Canada, Mexico, New York, Chicago, Boston, Denver, and Texas and LA.

College

Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Pasta /Mexican food. Walking on the beach, shopping, time with my animals, visiting new places, anything to do with fashion. Pedicures! Visiting family/friends in STL, taking in a ball game, the Cardinals, the mountains/ good music movies!

For fun

During my free time I enjoy dancing, trend research, shopping, decorating, explore new areas, dining out, the beaches, watching movies, taking my Golden Retriever, Monroe to the dog park, baseball games, museums, relaxing at home. Listening to music!

Last read

I love Fashion magazines and am currently reading, "Life Code" by Dr. Phil McGraw.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Product Development/Design Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, German, Irish, and English, but mostly Polish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic religion.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received a Bachelor Degree in Fashion Merchandising at Fontbonne University in St. Louis, Mo.