
RedDucati08

46 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I got is this guitar, these chords and the truth! JBJ

In his own words

My ideal match is a woman who knows herself and likes who she is, imperfections and all. Is overall a "happy girl" and likes to smile -a lot! She is able to find humor in events that don't always go our way. Someone who is like fine wine, insomuch that they are able to find some comfort in aging gracefully and are able to continually evolve and discover life. While I'm not a "slave to fashion", I do try to keep up to trends and think staying current keeps things fun, interesting and fresh! I enjoy my work and am accomplished but it does not define me. I try to focus on my blessings and being thankful for what I have. I try to surround myself with quality people of high character that have their priorities in order. I'm looking for the "package" (i.e, someone that I can make a connection with on several levels, genuinely respect and puts a "spring in my step") and to find someone that ultimately believes in me and feels that their life is just better with me in it! If your into various forms of fitness, exercise and outdoor activities that's a huge plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston is my favorite city but I have several others that are a close second. Locally, I'd have to say Cazenovia, Skaneateles, Cooperstown and Lake Placid.

College

Nichols College, Dudley, MA

Favorite things

I appreciate various musical genres that demonstrate the ability to write, sing, play and perform. Some silly comedies (The Office, King of Queens), cop shows (NCIS and Blue Bloods), boring documentaries and anything that makes me say "hum"!

For fun

Running, biking and exercising. Riding my motorcycle and exploring central New York. Play my guitar(s), write and sing. Appreciate art, history and attend local cultural events. Sports, movies and current events.

Last read

Daily newspapers and various historical and sports autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic. While I no longer attend regularly, I remain committed to its values, ethics and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree