Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Adriennemou

30 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
You make a hell of a Caucasian, Jackie.

In her own words

I love going out but welcome nights in. I can have an entire conversation via movie quotes. Random, yes. But completely hilarious and silly. I love my dog more than most humans and I'm not afraid to admit that. I'm working on my second bachelor's degree in nursing. The excitement I have for my future with that career is so great I can't even stand it sometimes. I have a close network of friends that I spend most of my time with. We tend to enjoy a few libations around Oviedo and talk nonsense about everything. There aren't that many things that I don't enjoy doing. As long as the company is good, I'm all set. I love a challenge and trying new things. Anything to bring out my competitive side. I love to cook and read. Mostly nonfiction but any good story will do. Stephen Ambrose is one of my favorite authors. If you haven't already, read Band of Brothers. There are so many things about me that don't translate into a paragraph. But the bottom line is I think I'm pretty awesome. I'm fun, smart, a little nerdy sometimes, laid back, passionate about the things and people I love, always on deck with a quick joke, and 99% of the time grammatically correct. I'm kind of shy at first but will usually warm up quick. I will always listen when someone is speaking. Not just wait for my turn to talk. I treat everybody the way I would like to be treated. Basically I want to find someone that I can be myself with and just have tons of fun with. Someone who I want to be around all the time but also understands that sometimes I like being by myself. A man I can sit in silence with and it not be weird. Someone with similar interests but who can also show me some new things. Someone who can make me laugh till it hurts. Just a good dude that treats me nicely and is polite to servers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a kick ass basset hound and his name is Remington. Remi for short. He's kind of a big deal.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Football, sandwiches, my friends, my dog, Thanksgiving, documentaries, cold beer, feel good sports movies, hilarious inappropriateness, inside jokes, sarcasm, words, the future, books, pickup trucks.

For fun

I mostly like to hang out with my friends and do just about anything. That usually entails a couple beers somewhere, UCF games, or just bbqing at someone's house.

Last read

Currently reading Citizen Soldiers by Stephen Ambrose. So good so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Online admissions for a local university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Interdisciplinary Studies from UCF and working on a BS in Nursing.