
idwyer

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun fact: I've only had 8 "actual"...

In his own words

Fun fact: I've only had 8 "actual" birthdays... each celebrated at Chuck E Cheese. Gets better every time! If I must describe myself, I'd say I'm equal parts sporty, artsy, and nerdy. I may be your typical SF tech guy by day, but I don't let my work define me and am all about maintaining a balanced lifestyle. My real passion is music as I've been a DJ and avid collector of old soul records going on 15 years now. I don't play out live much anymore, but I've been getting pretty deep into studio production making my own tracks. I'm influenced by artists like Pretty Lights and Bonobo, but nowhere near as good... yet. I love to travel and have been fortunate to see some amazing places across the globe through my work over the years. I especially love Brazil and have been close to 20 times. The culture, people, music, dancing, beaches, food… all are pretty much unbeatable. I’m most known in the DJ world for my extensive collection of rare Brazilian records, and I could geek out on the subject for hours. You’ve been warned. As many people say, I didn't think I'd ever be on this site, but figure this could be a good place to meet someone new who I can get to know the old fashioned way… once we get past that whole Internet part of course. I’ve always considered myself to be one of the good guys, and I’m looking for a sweet and spunky girl who makes me laugh and smile. I’ll do the same in return!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Brazil, Barcelona, Paris, Tokyo

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Old records, silly movies, a good paperback book, afternoon naps, a cold glass of sangria.

For fun

Boatin' and boardin'

Last read

The Circle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global biz dev for a cloud technology startup
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college