
rx4

31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Junxed!! I really don't know what else to put here. Sorry

In his own words

My name is Jeffrey but I go by Jeff I am a full time student maintaining a double course load. Yes, this means I currently do not work. Depending on where I am goal wise, I plan to get an MFA in Creative Writing or Screenwriting, or a JD. I love music especially when it's live(rock, metal, industrial, alternative and some indie) I've recently taken up the hobby of teleplay writing and hope to one day get a staff job for a television show I like. Acting is also fun! I have 15 tattoos, and no piercings. I'm okay with tattoos on women if they're done in good taste(some sleeves can look good, some, not so much), however, if you have any on your face or extremely large gauged ears, I won't be interested. I'm extremely shy when I meet someone new. After a few times, that goes away. I'm very blunt and rarely apologize for anything I do and I have a disgusting and sick sense of humor. If you do any drugs, you're a loser. If you're smart, you'll be able to find me someplace else that's not a dating site. I don't have a subscription to this site, if you "wink" at me, it's appreciated. However, I won't be able to respond. If you're overweight and call yourself "healthy" you need to re-evaluate your life choices and not contact me. Sorry if I'm coming off as insensitive, but most likely that just proves you're lazy and I don't like that. I love dive bars and hate clubs. The only time I'll go to a club is if a friend is DJing, and then I get bored after 30 minutes and leave. I don't dance. Put a gun to my head or a family member, nice knowin' ya, because I still won't dance.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Local venues that have live rock, metal and industrial music

Favorite things

television, i know it seems lazy of me to say that, but I am an aspiring screen/television writer. Consider it research, I guess.

For fun

writing, music, live music

Last read

James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm an atheist. I don't care what faith you are. As long as you don't try to tell me your god is real, I won't try to tell you yours isn't.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference