
ssb1987

27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thought YOLO was a kind of yogurt...until I tried to find it at Ralphs.

In his own words

Now's the part when I sell myself, huh? Okay, here it goes... As of now I'm working on a show for the CW. I'll keep which one it is a secret for now, but if it narrows it down, it's one of the bad ones. I grew up in Vancouver, Canada and was always taught that chivalry not only wasn't dead, but a necessity. I moved to Los Angeles for high school and college, and decided to stay to pursue a career in crazy showbusiness. It's going great so far. I'm the oldest of seven (yes, I know. Remembering their birthdays is like taking the SAT again). I originally got my start in the business as a stand up comic, so if you're looking for someone to make you laugh...it's $10 at the door. Bring friends to help with the drink minimum. Aside from my family and friends, my greatest passion is ice hockey. Canadian, I warned you. I played in college and still play at least once or twice a week. If you've never ice skated before...chances are I'll make you. It's fun, trust me. I'm on here because I work a lot during the week and wish I had time to pretend I was having fun at a club. Weekends are usually comprised of hiking, football and family. It's tough to fit much else in there. Please god know the difference between "your" and "you're". It takes so little energy. If you've made it this far, say hello. I'm nice, I promise. Oh, and for all of you asking...yes, I have a Green Card, so no I'm not trying to marry you for one. Stay classy, people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown is hugely underrated! Some great bars and restaurants down there. The Sunset strip is great and there's nothing like the occasional trip down to Newport Beach.

Favorite things

I work in TV, and it's amazing how much time you put into a bad show that you could be watching good shows! I love New Girl, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and I still need to start Breaking Bad.

For fun

I played hockey in college so I still love to be on the ice whenever possible. I love concerts and hiking and...honestly just sitting around sometimes haha.

Last read

Literary adventure? Oh god...do scripts count? I don't read as much as I should but I'm one of those weirdos that still reads a newspaper every day. My favorite all time book is Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work on a television show.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Very loosely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral