Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we looking for each other?

In his own words

Hi. Are you looking for someone like me? I know myself to be a thoughtful and loyal person. I'm patient. I'm understanding. I work hard. I love to travel. I try to exercise 3 to 4 times a week. I laugh. I vote. I floss. I try hard to do the right thing. Family, commitment, honesty and integrity are very important to me. I like animals. They like me too. I'm looking for a best friend for life; someone who is sometimes silly, always smart...sensible, sexy, stable...warm, patient and fun. I want to find a genuine soulmate with whom to build a healthy and wholesome relationship that would naturally transcend friendship and become a loving, fulfilling, fun, happy, empathetic, respectful, devoted, intimate, meaningful, playful, mutually supportive and rock-solid adventure through life. The home we make together should be a safe harbor full of warmth, sharing, laughter, security, love, sex, happiness, intense exchanges of our innermost thoughts, time spent in comfortable silence, while always free to be completely ourselves. I know it's a long list but I sincerely want this. I know it's possible. So I'm going to take my time, try to do things right and I'm not going to settle. I look forward to finally finding her, falling in love and quitting this site together forever. If you are attracted to my pictures and like what I've written, then I hope you will drop me a quick note. Let me know and let's find out! If not, then thanks for reading and good luck to you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and they love me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Disney Hall, Getty, Laemmle/Landmark, Norway, wine country, Vegas, Washington DC, Big Bear. I lived in Japan, the Azores and Norway while I was in the military. I've visited a good number of countries. I want to see as much can.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Eye-opening conversation, iPad, coffee, secure & comfortable silence, Springsteen, sci fi, concerts, culture, sushi, baseball games, honesty, acceptance, red wine, road trips, Vegas, Sunday morning news shows, meaningful touch, cinnamon, blueberries.

For fun

All sorts of normal fun stuff. Travel, baseball games, movies, board games, bowling, wine tasting, back yard bbqs, family gatherings, Netflix, road trips, turning on, goofing off, sleeping in, eating out. Let's compare!

Last read

The interwebs LA Times Time Magazine (RIP Newsweek) 10,000 emails at work Cormac McCarthy Clive Cussler Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Middle Manager in a stable job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Norwegian and Half Tennesseeian I'm a Viking Hillbilly Hybrid Born and raised in So Cal Native Long Beachian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist...secular humanistic tendencies
Languages: English English, Norwegian
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral