
ashclem09

31 year old woman | Mount Washington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Trying and hoping for something different for a change :)

In her own words

I've looked at this page all day and cannot seem to come up with the right thing to say. I am not one to gloat or sound arrogant so I will just be honest. There is nothing that I want in a guy that any other normal girl doesn't want. Just the usual a sense of humor, handsome, good personality, good work ethic etc, etc. I am just waiting for that one that stands out from the rest. Does something that all the guys in the past failed to do. I am still looking for what I would consider perfect, so I can't quite explain what I think he is. I just hope one day day I might find it. As for myself, I am single mother who loves spending time with my friends and family. My career allows me to help others which is one of my passions in life. My friends say I am down to earth, sweet, and a little bit of a pushover when it comes to making others happy. I would definately consider myself a people pleaser. That comes from years of being a mother and working in the medical field. Maybe I will meet that special someone on here or maybe I won't. I figured why not give a try. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

The only pet I have right now is a hermit crab that I brought home from South Padre Island, Texas. His or her name I guess is "Padre". I have had him for over a year now. I love all animals but regrettably I am very allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The extent of my travels include Jamaica, South Padre Island Texas, and any tournaments that I went to in high school for sports. I would love to travel more though. On a weekend you might find me at a local hole in the wall bar or irish pub.

College

Spencerian College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love any and all kinds of music. Oldies, 80's, metal, pop, country, and classic rock. Television is more of a luxury. Since I work in the healthcare field any and all of the medical realted shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, The Doctors and Dr. Oz.

For fun

I am a very outgoing person so I am pretty much up for anything. Especially new places or things I have never been to.

Last read

Many roll their eyes but the last novels I read were the Twilight Series. I enjoy reading magazines that keep me up to date with my career field and course Glamour, Elle, and all those other womans magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Radiologic Technologist, or for short a registered x-ray technician. I am currently working two jobs. One at a orthopedic doctors office and the other at a hospital. I absolutely love where I work and what I do for a living.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference