
Sarah_9685

24 year old woman | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm open to anything! If it's not a good date, at least it's a good story!

In her own words

I'm a hard-working nursing student looking for someone to have fun with. I'm extremely passionate about my career and would love to find someone just as passionate. I love music; playing it on one of three instruments and listening to it. I was in the University of Maryland marching band for a semester, so I'm not ashamed to say I am a bit of a band geek. I am always laughing, and need someone who can laugh with me and follow my sarcasm. In the summer, when I'm not studying, I watch two kids that have easily become my little brother and sister. That being said, I love kids and hope to one day work in a pediatric oncology department of a hospital. I love watching football, and am a huge Raven's fan, though I also root for Miami and Washington. I live in Baltimore but love exploring new places. I suppose the best way to get to know me is to talk to me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I have a black moor goldfish. I love bigger dogs and smaller cats. I hope to one day have both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Federal Hill, Canton, College Park, etc. I'm open to go pretty much anywhere!

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I love classical and jazz music, though my all time favorite band is Blink-182. I love all kinds of TV and will watch almost anything that's on. I really love Korean/Japanese food (and can make some fairly well!).

For fun

I love to take walks, go to the movies, go dancing, watch and go to all kinds of sports games, make all kinds of baked goods (like cupcakes, cookies, brownies, cakes, etc), cook dinners for family and friends, play card games and board games, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of British novels and I get the new Cosmopolitan magazine almost every month. I've recently been reading almost anything I've been handed. I'm very open!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a nanny and a nursing tech at a private practice.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church on Sundays but I would be willing to go to a new church with a friend.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently in my last two years of nursing school at Stevenson University. I love nursing and it definitely translates into my personal life.