

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, how are you?

In his own words

Ok, so I'm not 35, I'm 41, but I lowered my many people do on here, lol, so I would come up in more searches. I definitely do not look my age so I don't have a problem changing it for this purpose :) I feel that we all should take some chances on this included, even if the person might not look the type at first, you never know what you might be missing out on. I have tattoos (which I love), but I'm a pretty conservative dresser and would not typically come off as someone who would have them at first glance (business attire), so I'm not some hellion, lol. I do have an edge, but only in certain aspects of my life. So, into the nuts and bolts or cake batter if you will ;) I'm looking forward to getting out and trying new things or just doing some of the things that I have always wanted to do, but just haven't bit the bullet and tried. Life is too short, so I'm going to live it! I have to say, most of us are looking for the same thing. A partner that fits. The majority consensus is that finding a partner in LA is tough. I've lived in NYC, Las Vegas and here, LA for the majority of my adult life. Cities full of individual thinkers with dreams and ambitions, and when your in an environment like that, it can make it a little tough to connect because we're always looking to do better. It seems that people in this town think the grass is always greener, but the truth is the greenest grass is the grass that has been cultivated through time. To be successful at anything, you must put in the time. The more time, the better you get at it. I'm a person who is not afraid to put in the time. I enjoy being productive, creative, passionate. I have a strong personality. I do not second guess the decisions that I make. There is no point. A decision was made. Own it and move on. I will be with someone who is as ambitious minded as I am. Think of the possibilities :) I'm a very loyal person. Relationships are hard enough, so when you choose to be a part of someones life, and they choose you as well, it doesn't make sense to just throw it away. When I'm in it, I'm in it to win it. Once I'm hooked, you get all of me. I'm not going to date around anymore. One partner. That's it :) So, that being said, who's ready! l FYI, I don't smoke, lol. The pic with the cig was just a poser pic. It's not even lit. Just wanted to let you know :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Malibu, Tahoe, home :)

Favorite things

First, I like to have a smile on my face as much as possible. Anything physical or being outdoors, writing, holding hands, getting into trouble every once in awhile, otherwise life's too boring.

For fun

You'll find out when we meet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference