
iwantaredo

47 year old woman | West Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Amherst, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's never too late to find love

In her own words

Looking for the love of my life but until he comes I'm having fun meeting people. I’m a girl who loves to laugh who doesn’t take life TOO seriously. I value honesty and integrity above almost all else. I’m responsible (but a procrastinator), compassionate (maybe too much), easy going (definitely too much), smart (but not as much as I used to be), reserved and shy (until I feel comfortable with you). I’m looking for someone to adore me (not in the worship kind of way!!) who I can adore in return. Someone I can count on. Someone who is comfortable doing their own thing and allowing me to do mine. At this point in our lives we have developed habits and interests that we are comfortable with, and we shouldn’t be expected to give them up. For example, I have friends that I cherish and need to spend time with. (I hope you do too.) And I don’t mean we should keep our lives entirely separate, quite the contrary. Just that I respect the life you have lived until you met me and would not want or expect to change you. The qualities I admire most besides honesty and integrity are your ability to make me laugh (or at least laugh with me)—at everything and anything !! lol ... I like to joke around and find sarcasm to be my go to sense of humor; your compassion and empathy for others and your ability to demonstrate it; your commitment to your family, your ability to be self-reflective; your ability to compromise. And your willingness to be open and talk about something before it begins to drive a wedge between us. There is nothing you couldn’t say to me. (Except those jeans make you look fat! Just kidding, I’d want to know) Above ALL else, you need to understand that my kids come first. And of course, I would expect the same from you if you have kids. Life can be tough, as we are all aware of. And we have been hurt by our spouse or at least by the relationship or we wouldn’t be alone. It’s not easy to trust after that, I get that. But what you see here is what you get. I don’t pretend to be something I am not. I’m just a nice person who wants to find another nice, interesting and light hearted person to share life with. I like to talk, and I like to be affectionate. I think a lot can be conveyed with just a simple touch, and that has a lot of meaning to me. If you are interested, be sure to shoot me a line.....and if not, good luck with your search!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anything by the water; I don't get out much!

Favorite things

coffee; country music (but I like all music) helping other people; learning new things; singing to songs on the radio (even tho I stink)lol; praying; bumper cars; flower gardens; ponds; Fall; bonfires; the night sky; my best friend

For fun

I like to spend time wilth the important people in my life. I like festivals and concerts, especially Artpark. I love Lewiston, it's so quaint. I like to read, bake, do crossword puzzles.

Last read

Heaven is For Real; Cosmo; Artvoice; newspaper; the Bible; in the middle of a romance novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work remotely from home as a mortgage underwriter/fraud analyst, mostly on repurchase demands of securitized loan pools having been previously sold between mortgage originators and Wall Street investors and insurers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and German, 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but consider myself simply a christian. I rely on God every day. I go to church regularly but find it impossible to go absolutely every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my degree is in Accounting