Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Soulshot79

35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
when you think all is lost, the future always remains

In his own words

Me: A dedicated business man, artist, poet and musician.. I work in Management for Porsche, Audi, Volvo and VW in LA and Orange County. My job is awesome and it allows me time to jam, record, paint, and travel. I live on the Balboa Peninsula where I am building my art and music studio. I recently just moved to Newport because I love the beach and I enjoy the quiet neighborhood. I have played music for the last 17 years and have been a lead singer, lyricist, guitarist, and bassist( Play piano as well but not classically trained). I like to cook a lot since I live by myself but I'm honestly trying out new recipes and reading cooking books( getting better). Going out to eat is a joy to me and i'm usually up to try anything. Gardening is actually fun for me as well; I grow Plumerias and have been collecting cuttings from Hawaii for 5 years. Still working on my front and side yard and I am excited for this summer ( going for a Hawaiian Japanese garden theme w lava rocks). I also am very active as well and enjoy Mountain Biking, working out, hiking, body surfing at the Wedge, or any activity that brings on a good workout. I really would like to meet someone who loves the outdoors and wouldn't mind to break a sweat once in a while. My friends describe me as a artistic composer since i paint and play music all the time. I enjoy my creative side from my great great grandfather who was an orchestra composer and would love to meet someone creative as well. I usually paint during my down time and I participate in art shows once a year. ( I posted some of my art in my photos) Music is a major part of my life and I enjoy so many types of genres, I usually can't describe my own style. I take life for whats its worth. I try to accomplish as much as I can everyday and I am blessed to have so many good friends and family. I am very close to my family and have amazing niece and nephews. Family is key to my life but I live alone; seem to to travel a lot and hang out out with my friends around the US. Would enjoy the company of a compassionate lady who would like to live life to the fullest. Looking for someone that is independent, adventurous and is very confident. I would be excited to meet someone who could lounge around a fire and watch movies for a night; go out for a nice dinner; take short road trips to get away with no planning; TRAVEL; be adventurous; serious and funny; and basically open to life since our time is limited. Plus DRAMA FREE. I hope to meet somebody in time but the power above to me will decide my fate. It's never too late to be what you might have been. Would enjoy to hear from some people and hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family goes way back to Plymouth Rock. Also recently found out my family's last name was originally Burr. Related to Aaron Burr, so my descendents changed it since they did not want to be associated to the Man who shot Alexander Hamilton
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors in Fine Arts.. Business and Accounting... Worked for years in the Art Field for Fabian Perez, Christian Reese Lassen, Olivia, and Michael Godard. Also worked in the music industry (Thrice,Bullets n Octane, Deftones)