Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Berggs29

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Easy going professional who is looking for someone to share a lifetime of experiences.

In his own words

I'm work in a professional, high pace industry. I like to think I don't take my work too seriously but it does motivate me and I have a great job. I love sports and spending time in the mountains or traveling. I grew up in Colorado so I enjoy the mountains and skiing, mountain climbing and hiking. I've traveled to Europe a couple of times (Munich, Venice, Bologna, Italian Alps, Spain) and would like to go again. I would also like to visit Asia someday. In Seattle, I love going out to new places for happy hours and/or dinners. I'm a huge sports fan and especially love hockey and football. I'm a Broncos fan (yes, I know the Seahawks kicked their in the Superbowl) but have become a Seahawks fan over the years of living here. My hockey passion is borderline bonkers and I still have season tickets to the Colorado Avalanche and get back to Denver for about 10-15 games per year and to visit my family. I also play golf as much as I can throughout the year, even in the rainy winter! I'm an independent person but I would like a good partner who shares similar interests and also has a human side. Realistically, I want my partner to have dreams and goals of their own. On the other hand, I'm what you would describe as somewhat "old-fashioned" and I want to provide my partner a good life. I have no problem if she has a great job, and even a better one than me. I don't think it needs to be a competition. I could never be comfortable being a free loader and that motivates me. When I'm not working, I love watching movies and I look forward to evenings watching movies or good TV shows on the couch under a blanket with a bottle of wine. I also love watching college football, the NFL, and of course, the NHL. I am a bit shy at first but once I warm up I am very social. So, if you are looking for a motivated, easy going, adventurous, sports-aholic who likes to have a good time and give the woman of his dreams a good life, please email me. Thanks for viewing!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a 10 year old beagle but recently lost him to cancer :(. Poor guy. I'll get a new best friend when the time is right!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 5 Lounge, Jak's (West Seattle), Beveridge Place, Toulouse Petit, Lower Queen Anne, Any golf course, Las Vegas, hockey games, Wisconsin football games, Colorado, Lake Chelan

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I'm a huge hockey fan. If you've never seen a hockey game live you are missing out! I love movies; Christmas movies, horror movies if they are not just gory, and comedies. I love playing golf, any time of the year.

For fun

I like sports, movies, and going out on the town. I'm also a big fan of movie nights at home with a fire, blanket and a good bottle of wine. I have some incredibly dorky hobbies that keep my busy otherwise. I also like to hike and travel.

Last read

Digital Fortress by Dan Brown; Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand; Under the Dome by Stephen King; I've read the Harry Potter Series and love the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA. It's fascinating I know.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference