Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spiritusa2008

61 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 1500 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
November 19, 2014 update Hello ! - and thanks...

In his own words

November 19, 2014 update Hello ! - and thanks for taking a peek ! Okay, finally mellowing after a terrible Broncos-Rams game. I think the Broncos are now all sitting around smokin' at practices now since its legal in Colorado now. But seriously, who are these guys ??? Oh well ... just a game. Welcome winter - what a dramatic change in our weather - yikes ! So, what are we doing on here !? You may be like me with most friends being married, may not have alot of time to meet others wherever, and/or may be pretty picky who to possibly date. Still a nice system to use to "see who is out there". And from the looks of it, there are plenty of us ! I'm a Colorado native and love it here; although, I did go out of state for college, returned, and have been mostly here ever since. Colorado is pretty hard to beat, especially if you enjoy the usually four distinct seasons. I'm open and communicative ... probably overly trust people in general even though I gotten disappointed or burned many times over the years. I cannot control how others act or treat others; only myself. My overall philosophy and living style is try to be excellent in all that I do and with others each and every day. And - don't sweat any stuff. Life is an adventure - be thankful and enjoy ! As for you ... You too are 'experienced', content and easy-going yet energized, enjoy anywhere whether indoors or outdoors, have some similar as well as you own personal interests, and most importantly, can easily and openly - communicate (even when you feel / think you do not want to !). Feel free to use the 'wink' feature - it is there for a purpose you know - or feel free to email if you might be/are interested, especially if you find me first ! Totally open to relocate if necessary too ! My email is again working - yeah ! Ciao for now ... O (and about Xing, hmmmmn ... ignition ... just thinking alittle, but it does keep a partnership on fire - hope you agree ?)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am ... includes Colorado of course, Hawaii, Phx/Scottsdale, and Florida to name a few.

Favorite things

Food (Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American, etc.), Golf, Skiing, Walks/Hikes, Music, Movies, Reading, Outdoors, and of course a special partner in life !

For fun

Enjoy life and whatever it may bring each day ...

Last read

Major - ballot and related information - voted last week. Glad to be the last day for all the bad political TV advertising.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sports
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college