
mkbrown89

25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 25 miles of Clermont, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a dork who is in serious need of a fellow dork!

In her own words

Given an infinite amount of money, I could afford to do all of the things I love. Comic Con (which I have no problem admitting I'd love to attend), traveling back to Europe and everywhere else in the world. I love to cook and write and make crafts, but I don't really make time for that last one. I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend. Who doesn't need to go out, but might just want to stay in and watch a movie or play a board game. Don't get me wrong, though. Going out and having a good time on the town is fun too! When I say I'm in need of a fellow dork, I absolutely mean it. You mention Star Wars or Harry Potter or Disney or Doctor Who (and know what you're talking about just a bit), you've got my attention. I'll watch college football, but NFL isn't as much fun. I'm a die-hard Razorback fan, though. My team may not be the best, but we're getting better and Saturdays during football season are taken over by the games. Just a warning because some people have been turned off by this… I have a tattoo and plan to get more. If that's not your thing, it's fine. You're entitled to your opinion. But I figured I'd throw it out there. If any of this sounds interesting to you, e-mail me. A wink is nice, but I'd rather have a conversation! I'm not likely to respond to a wink.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Slightly allergic to some cats. It takes meeting the cat and being around it to know for sure. Grew up with a dog though and she was the sweetest!

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so I don't have any yet! But I'm looking for a few good hangout spots. A bar or lounge, a local bookstore, etc.

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Castle, Supernatural, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Disney. I'm also a DIE-HARD Arkansas Razorback fan. I'll almost always choose watching the game over going out. Music? All kinds. Minus rap or R&B

For fun

I live with two girls who work in culinary, so we're cooking constantly. I love picking up a good book or writing. The best is just hanging with friends in some capacity, preferably over at Disney or Universal, but staying in works too!

Last read

Working on A Song of Ice and Fire right now. I just started the third book! Before that, I was reading Harry Potter for the umpteenth time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Just started part-time in Disney World at a quick service location and my hope is to move up in the company. I'd be happy owning my own bakery or restaurant too, though.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much all the British Isles except for being about a quarter German. Everything else, though? All Irish, Scottish, and English. Love looking at things on Ancestry.com!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at the University of Arkansas and graduated with the class of 2012. Also, studied abroad and interned with the Disney College Program and I loved both experiences!