Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gmstew26

36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I'm a pretty all around great guy. I...

In his own words

I think I'm a pretty all around great guy. I have no criminal record, no bathroom shirtless "selfies", and no additional baggage(ex wives, kids, etc) and a pretty damn good career that I've worked pretty hard to earn. I am an upbeat person. I love to laugh and have a goodtime. I am definitely not one who likes to sit at home on my free time. Looking for someone confident, intelligent, and career driven. I enjoy working out and taking care of myself and am looking for someone with similar interests. I've been in Austin for about two and a half years now and love it so far. I have degrees in Computer Science and Nursing. I worked both jobs for a while. Well, If you're interested please feel free to send me an email. If nothing else I'll at least make you laugh. I am NOT looking for a one night stand. I also am not looking for a massive barrage of back and forth BS emails. If you want to get to know me let's grab a drink or coffee. It'd be nice to at least make some new friends and have someone to go do things with that I wouldn't do with my guy friends. Greg

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to a lot of cities and other countries and I can honestly say that Chicago is my favorite city. I just love the summers there.

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, but when I do its definitely something that's funny. I'm not into the dramatic tv shows. I'm definitely a comedy central kind of guy.

For fun

I'm not really sure what to put here, but I'm pretty much up for trying anything. I don't have any unusual hobbies. I am definitely not a home body. I try to get out and do something active or hang out with friends during my free time.

Last read

Same Kind of Different as Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Pittsburgh area. I moved to Illinois immediately after college.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in MIS and an Associate's in Nursing.