
Dan_Seven_Twenty

39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile 😃

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. My name is Dan; I am a Seattle native who recently moved back to the PNW after 10 years of living abroad and around the U.S. I am a single dad, I have been raising my son since he was two and he lives with me full time. His mom is not in the picture, so I don’t have any drama there. I am close to my family, who also live in Seattle. To describe myself, I would say that I am kind, loyal, generous, empathetic, and honorable. My whole life I have devoted myself to protecting those I care about, whether it’s my family, my loved ones, or my country, I search for fulfillment in living my life trying to help those around me. What am I looking for? At my core I am searching to find someone incredible who empowers me to be the best version of myself, someone who challenges me to strive for a deeper love than I have yet been able to find, someone who accepts and embraces me by taking the time to truly know me. I don’t know if I will ever find that person, but I know I am willing to keep searching. My journey along this path is not without its challenges and I want to be up front about that, my career is demanding and it takes me all over the world. I am currently assigned to Seattle, but I will be moving again in the summer of 2016, maybe overseas. So, with that in mind I am embracing the current moment and living to make the best friends I can and experience what the world has to offer, if it grows into a relationship that would be wonderful! If not, then I will be happy to meet new people and share in some memorable experiences together. Best of luck to all of you in your search for happiness. So, if you’re up for an adventurous challenge or if you're only interested to see if we can be friends, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very sweet rescue dog named Katysha, right now she only speaks Russian but I am teaching her English

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am rediscovering Seattle after living abroad, I grew up here but it seems a lot has changed while I was away. I like exploring and finding new places.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I do get stuck at home most nights, caring for my son. So I like to watch TV and movies, I enjoy dramas and documentaries. I also like a lot of British TV shows. As for music, my taste is pretty eclectic (except for country).

For fun

When I find time to go out, I can be anywhere and have a good time, so long as there is good company and conversation. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling.

Last read

The reluctant fundamentalist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for the government, ask me if you're interested.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I know a lot about my family history. We have been in America since the 1600's. Before that, we were English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am respectful of religion, but ask that my choice not to believe in God be respected as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral