
NerdsHveMoreFun

36 year old man | Pacoima, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Help!!! I'm trapped inside the internet, get me out of here!

In his own words

I just want someone who looks at me the way I look at cheeseburgers. Hmmm, other than opening with a bad joke.... How do I catch your eye, stand out from my peers? Do I go with the list of adjectives..... I'd like to believe that I'm intelligent, polite, hardworking, honest, loyal, and witty? Or do I do the life story? I grew up in a poor family in Oklahoma. In high school I was a nerd in the classroom and a punk skater on the sidewalk. I moved to Missouri as a young man, where I made the best group of friends. I worked at toys r us as the guy in the giraffe suit(and sold bikes), but that didn't pay well so I gave up everything and moved here to learn a trade. Maybe one of those mysterious short two sentence profiles? I'm just a mostly normal, slightly nerdy guy looking for the right woman in my life. Want to know more just ask.... Or shall I do the list of interests, including my love of comic books, movies, music, literature, cooking, and various arts, but still highlighting my love of physical activities such as weightlifting, cycling, skating, and the like? Honestly I'd just rather just meet up for coffee and see if we like each other rather than type all that out, yeesh. Let's go have some fun and see what happens o.~ Hope you have good luck and find what you're looking for, Mike

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

We had some ferrets growing up, they were so much fun (if a bit stinky)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Kauai, that was absolutely amazing!

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Hard to nail down. I've been a sci-fi/fantasy/comic book nerd since I was a kid, so most of my taste is skewed in that direction.

For fun

I like to spend my free time doing something active; walking, the gym, skating, etc: I also tend to keep a hobby or two. I'm no couch potato, but I do love a good movie or sometimes a video game.

Last read

The Hunger Games. Shocking I know. I am a pretty avid reader of more serious works, I just didn't want my nephew to spoil the story for me. Reading is one of my greatest pleasures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I program automated robotic machines to cut metal. CNC if you're familiar with manufacturing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
In a way, believing what science teaches us is a religion... some guy with a book telling me fantastical things I should believe that I can't prove on my own without his methods. At least science admits when it's wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral