
estesace

27 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles of Southfield, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what roles one could play in your life. Cherish every encounter.

In his own words

I am a very diverse individual. I've done a little bit of every thing and that list is still expanding. I'm very happy with where I am in life even though it's not my final destination. I'm enjoying the journey on the path to where I know want to be. I have a great job that is very rewarding and completely outside my field of interest lol but thats ok because what I do is important. More importantly I already know what I love doing and what I want to accomplish with what life I have left to live. Even more important than that, I know what I have already accomplished and my mom (Who I love more and more as I get older) has helped me to understand how important that truly is. I have driven a formula 1 race car. I have ridden a motorcycle at 170 mph. I have been to culinary arts school and led the class. I have been a personal trainer. I have owned a computer repair business. I have been the star player on a basketball team. I have been the worst player on a basketball team. I have launched rockets in the military. I have completed a tour to Iraq and Kuwait. I have gone snowboarding in Japan. I've master Expert level on Guitar Hero. I have done way more than I care to list but I am more than willing to swap stories (only if you have some good ones) if you care to ask. P.S. Ladies there's a difference between online dating and meeting someone in person. Here there's no environment to play off of; nothing happening around us to spark up conversation or something subtle about you at the moment that we can pick up on to break the ice. All we have are pictures and what you write in your profile. If you expect a message with more depth than "Hey how are you?" or "nice smile", then write something on your profile worth talking about. I promise to conversation will transition much more smoothly.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, California, any place thats new to me

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job! Sometimes... very occasionally....very...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In school for Computer/Electrical Engineering at Wayne State University.