Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luckie7742

36 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn't know you left open.

In her own words

Describe yourself...I usually hate talking about myself but here goes... I am an independant woman, looking for someone to depend on and who, in return, can depend on me. I am very down to earth and while I can be shy at first, that will slowly fade away. I am looking for someone who shares my interests, but who can also introduce me to new things, and vice versa. I am hoping to meet a nice guy who is interested in getting to know one another and share in some good times. I've had the opportunity to experience so many different things in life, but it would be that much better to have someone to share those experiences with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to get into the city to go to dinner, sporting events, etc. I've traveled to Europe, the Caribbean and Mexico. Some of my favorite spots are Las Vegas, NYC, Chicago and South Bend in the fall for a Notre Dame football game!

College

Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My niece and my nephew, Notre Dame Football, Hip Hop and R & B music, True Blood, Stella & Dot Jewelry, Thunderstorms, Caribbean beaches with crystal clear water...

For fun

I'm all about having a good time, whether its out on the town, catching the latest movies, or chillin at home. I want to find someone who's open to trying new things and traveling to cool places.

Last read

I love to read, and usually have a couple of books on deck ready to go... I'm also a bit of a magazine junkie...but hey, what can you do?? Got to keep up on current trends somehow!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Manager for a cable provider.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish & German, with a few other things thrown in... But I think it all turned out pretty good! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was brought up in the Catholic church, and still attend mass with my family, although not on a regular basis. I believe in God and whatever is right.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to a Liberal Arts college, and got a degree in Business with concentrations in Marketing, Management and International Business.