
Ocean_Kind

48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't think every day is a good day, try missing one...

In his own words

I really enjoy the little things in life as much as the finer things..sometimes the thought counts the most. I'm in good shape because I do a lot of different activities: Tennis, Surf, Swim, Snowboard...and also a little gym time to round it out. I'm also a part time ocean lifeguard in the summer and swim competitively in the ocean and pool for fun. Love to read books and most of it is non-fiction...the truth is always stranger than fiction. But will read the classics and enjoy the journey. Family is real important to me...without them you would be a speck in the universe! I have a home in Manhattan Beach where I spend some weekends but also have a home in Newport Beach so I can be close to my daughter. The 405 fwy sees me a lot... I am open to all the warm and fuzzy stuff...that are in most women's profiles...who doesn't love sitting next to a wood burning fireplace, drinking a glass of Pinot Noir and watching the sunset anywhere in the world! Romance is as good as you can make it...imagination is the key. Looking for someone that can lead or follow, looks great (that means good body and style) and has a sense of adventure with a big slice of humor! Who has similar interests or completely different ones, as long as they are not too far from center. So if you're smart, sexy and fun...we would get along for a long time. Thanks for reading my short story...NOTE: I am 4 years older than my profile...it protects me from "granny" spam!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

dogs are great if you have the time and the space.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Australia, Brazil, Bali, South Africa, Barbados, Fiji, Spain and New Zealand...exotic and warm works for me....I've traveled the world since I was 17...I like places with good food and great culture.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

David Bowie, Pearl Jam, Jack Johnson, Damien Rice, Mumford & Sons, Arcade Fire and Peter Gabriel...and movies that make me laugh, cry, think or jump...as long as it does something to me!

For fun

great dinner and wine - cooking at home or a fun restaurant, shopping, surf, museums, movies... and if I have the time: paint, design furniture and or write screen plays.

Last read

Outliers, Tipping Point, Freakonomics, Crazy For The Storm, Unbroken...also enjoy Paulo Coelho and Hemmingway...the fiction that reads real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Owner and designer of a men's casual clothng line with a heritage look and feel. Sold all over the USA and in many countries.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White but I get really TAN...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
it's all about Karma...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated from UCLA with a degree in design, University of Madrid and Art Center College of Design in advertising.