

34 year old woman | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I have a dream. I have a dream!!

In her own words

I am not a perfect person, I make mistakes but still I love those people who stay with me after knowing how I really am. I take things seriously. Once you decide to hold my hand, please don't let go for nothing quietly. The biggest coward is a man who awakens a women's love with no intention of loving her. I DO NOT play games with strangers. Love is not finding the perfect person, but loving the imperfect person perfectly. It is above all, the gift of oneself. People build up walls not to keep others out, but to see who cares enough to break them down. Life is too short, we never know what is going to happen next moment. It is time to get started. All I want is a home, a sweet home that belongs to us. I enjoy my life, and love to smile. Sincerity, integrity, trustworthiness, and honesty!!! Work hard to protect my family. I am looking for the right man who also has warm smile, and a tender heart with similar background to settle down. I am here to look for a serious, honest, and life time relationship. I am not into playing games or minds with other people here. Once I find him, he will be my only love for life. I am not beautiful, but I am caring and thoughtful. I am dependable and career oriented. I am well educated with strong family values. I believe respect, communication, and understanding are crucial for a successful relationship. My parents taught me since I was little -- treasure every moment that you have! And treasure it more because you share it with someone special, special enough to have your time. Treasure the love you receive above all. It will survive long after your good health has vanished.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am afraid of fishes.

Favorite hot spots

The happiest place in the world, San Dieago, Sydney, Brisbane, and Taiwan. Beautiful beaches..


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy the simplest things in life, like to relax with beautiful sceneries. I also like to explore new thing and learn new skill. Spending time with my loved ones together is the best thing.

For fun

I like to go vacationing at the beach. I also like to explore new dishes with friends on weeks. I enjoy to go for a short trip if I have vocation or long weekend. Shopping

Last read

Eating well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian
Born and raised in Taipei. Looking for someone with similar background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My primary education was completed in Taiwan. Then, I went to Australia for my secondary education. After that, I receieved my BS major in Biology in US. I believe education is one of the keys to success, so keep on learning new things.