Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kickinb31

30 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

I am a very optimistic person who loves to have a great time. My friends have always described me as a loyal and spontaneous person. I can be very sarcastic and have never been shy about speaking my mind. So you have to be able to take a joke and keep me on my toes. I recently changed career paths and I love my new job and can't wait to progress within my new field. I am from Washington and have lived here most of my life. Growing up we moved to southern cali for a while hence my love of beaches and sunshine. I went to college in Spokane Washington where I studied sports medicine and played basketball. And have recently registered for classes again to become a master gardener. Sports is probably the biggest part of my life. I play basketball and baseball however nothing beats a good football game. I am a die hard football fan and the season can never last long enough. I try to get to the stadiums as often as possible so if your a sports fan that wouldn't be a negative. Its important to just enjoy life and experience all you can so I tend to just go with the flow. My days are never the same and I enjoy everything from hiking and the outdoors to dinner and the theater. But my summertime favorite is playing a good game of bean bags with friends and barbecuing. I have a little boy who keeps me very busy and means the world to me. That being said anyone in my life has to want a family and enjoy kids. I dont really have a lot of requirements for my partner other then being a loyal family man and down to just see where life takes us and enjoy the ride.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the sunshine so lake chelan is a must every summer. A good backyard bbq with a cold beer on a hot day, fresh snow in the mountains and I just registered for skydiving. I have also taken a few flying lessons to concur my fear of heights.

Favorite things

Sports, dancing, wine tastings, camping, being outdoors, travel and live music. But let's be real everyone loves to cuddle up and watch a good movie.

For fun

As I said before sports is huge! Music and dancing are also a big part of my personal time. But slowing down and enjoying a good movie with someone special is always fun. I also read regularly...mostly philosophy or comedy.

Last read

My favorite book is many minds many masters....but I am currently reading Chelsea latelys new book...freakin hilarious! I also just purchased the racketeer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference