
tonyechopark

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Used 1977 White Male with dual engine and front wheel drive. Best offer, please email, no calls right away.

In his own words

About me. Well I work full time as a Lead Assistant Editor for a reality television show on Spike TV. On my weekends you will find me painting surreal/ impressionist paintings, going on a hike in Griffith Park, or taking a long jog. Something you should know about me is I'm a sucker for sushi, I absolutely love the stuff. Funny because I grew up in an Italian household and as much as I love pasta and meatballs and Italian bread, my doctor tells me to stay away from that stuff. But everyone once and a while isn't bad. I love movies, collecting music, I lean more towards independent stuff, but my guilty pleasure is 80's music and superhero/ sci-fi movies. Yeah I know, but hey, we all have 'em. I'm also a big sports fan, (mostly football, baseball, and college basketball) but that doesn't take priority over our plans, ever. Who I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who is very well grounded, well educated and considers herself open minded. I'm HIV and undetectable (which means my viral count is so low, it can't be detected in a blood test). My health overall is amazing, and exercise and good eating is a big part of my life as I've just recently lost 70 lbs. I need good diet and exercise t to be a part of your life as well. I don't use drugs or drink, but that doesn't mean you can't drink around me, as long as it's not excessive (aka alcoholic drinking). I want someone who loves to laugh, joke, and doesn't take things too seriously. Sense of humor is a big part of what I'm looking for. I am always working on myself, to make myself better, and I want someone to know as adults, we are always growing, and always learning, and doesn't think she has it "all figured out". I am a smoker, but with all the challenges my life has given me, it remains the final thing I want to leave behind me, but it's been a challenge to quit. I hope to be done with cigarettes sooner then later, but I want a girl who is willing to work with this and I know it's hard. Well, that's it, there's a lot about me which seems to be a challenge, but I know if you get to know me, all the other stuff will seem worth it. I'm off work now, but hope to have a paid subscription soon, but for now if you drop a line, I will get back to you within the month. Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Echo, Archlight Cinemas, The Vista, En Sushi, Yen Sushi, Agra Indian Cafe, Al Noor Indian Food, Mexico City (Los Feliz), Masa of Echo Park, Two Boots Pizzeria, Xoia, Pho on Sunset (Silverlake).

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are taking a long run, watching movies on a rainy weekend, going to the beach, going out to eat sushi with friends, hanging out with my niece and nephew.

For fun

Big movie buff so I like going to the movies; going to shows at clubs all around LA, kicking back on Sundays, road trips, hitting the beach, playing the keyboard, making music videos, cooking (yes, I cook) and of course going out to eat.

Last read

Last thing I read was Lou Reed's biography called "Transformer". He's an interesting guy, and he comes from my alma mater Syracuse University in upstate New York. I'm a big Velvet Underground fan so the book allowed some unique insight into them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an assistant editor/editor for films and television in Los Angeles. Normally work for reality shows for MTV, E!, VH1, Bravo...but also have done documentaries and short films.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian half Irish from the Northeast US. No, that doesn't mean I wear a wife beater and eat pasta and drink Jameson all day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a Christian but don't practice as an adult. I believe in a higher power, and that there is a God and I'm not it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Syracuse University in 2000.