
shirelle22

32 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for that special man

In her own words

Hi fellas! I am pleased to meet you! I am a teacher and beginning to work on my art business. I am very out going, caring and friendly. I enjoying doing many types of things that are new and I especially love doing them with my friends. The most important things in my life are God, my fam, my job and my friends. I believe when you have things in that order your life can be better organized. I feel like God has trully blessed me and he is first in my life. If you like some one who has good values and like to have good fun than hit me up. Right now I am looking for a special friend and then later if things are good something more. However, I am not looking to rush anything. I feel like these days people get so rapped up so fast and then get mad when things dont work. Believe me, I know lol. I have had to learn the hard way alot. I am wanting to do things differently this time. Any healthy relationship should be based on a good friendship foundation. Once there is compatiblity and true love seen anything is possible. One day I hope to finally find that right guy who isnt afraid to be loved and to love with every part of his being. Being cherished and wanting to be cherished is a precious thing that I hope to give that right man someday. Anyhow, if you are interested in getting to know me I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to a restaurant or the harbor and chat. The movies is fine but a little too typical. I love to eat at Fridays, Copleands or Chevy's. I love to just hang in D.C and go to the water front or to classy lounges.

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are mac and cheese, pizza and spare ribs. My favorites are purple and blue. I like to go shopping at malls and outlets.

For fun

I love to listen to R&B, Gospel rap, contermporary gospel, and music from the 70's, 80's 90's like Jodeci. Yeah I have a older soul when it comes to music. I love Stevie Wonder and the Temptations. I also love Musiq soul child!

Last read

The last thing that I read was for school and it was called, "Sold". I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and it is such a rewarding job!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
I am black but I have other things in me likfe Indian, and Irish. I have long black hair that is mine and yes it's real.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am really love the Lord Jesus and it is very important that my partner be a Christian and want to grow more. I dont expect him to be all super spiritual but just have a heart for the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA and my BS and know work at a Christian School. I love little kids:) I also have a business on the side called Urbal Life.