Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bcm8931

32 year old man | Adairville, KY, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Akiachak, AK

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
'ello!

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman that can make me smile. A woman that can tell a bad joke and laugh at herself. I love to laugh, in fact, other than singing in the shower, it's one of my favorite things to do. I am passionate to be the best at whatever I do and no matter what you do for a living, hope you are the best at what you do as well. I'm looking for a woman that is getting to that point in her life where she know what she wants. I love being active and being outdoors. I realize someday I will be old and will not be able to do the things I once loved to do, so I try to take advantage of every day with no regrets. I love running, fishing, and pretty much any type of sport. I love Minnesota sports and am a fan of the Gophers, Twins, Vikings and T-wolves. I am somewhat addicted to American Idol, to the point where even I recognize it's pretty sad. I'm down to earth, looking for a woman that is the same. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to go to places such as Italy, Mexico, and Hawaii. I'd like to go to visit all of the major league baseball stadiums. I'd like to learn how to surf and to skydive. I'd like to milk a cow and run a marathon. This may sound strange, but it's true. I'd like to take a cross country trip on a motorcycle. (I've never been on a motorcyle, but I intend to learn). I really, really want to go salmon fishing in Alaska. That may be at the top of my list. With the rest of my free time, I'd like to get into competing in triatholons. My friends and family are my everything and could not ask for more. I believe you are the company you keep and in my case, my friends are a good complement to what I am about. They are crazy, funny and are all about having a good time. I'm excited to see who's out there to begin my next adventure and look forward to meeting you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to my cabin which is south of Brainerd. A lot of friends still live out in western Wisconsin, so I find my way out there from time to time. My favorite places to travel are: Hawaii, Italy and Montana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral