
CallMeSnowWh1te

28 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm enjoying continuing to do the things I learn to love. Yup, just read that twice.

In her own words

I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of girl. Wherever the day takes me, I'm going to make the best of it no matter what I'm doing or who I'm with. For the most part I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. When I'm really excited about something I turn into a bubbly, laughing mess. I try to stay as social as I can. Livingsocial and Groupon have great deals on unique things to do so I love to browse those sites for new experiences. My friends and family are very important to me and that will never change. I love to travel and I take as many weekend trips as I can afford. I'm looking for something long-term with someone who is down to earth, knows how to communicate and reciprocate, and is up for anything, whether it's jumping out of a plane or ordering take-out and watching a movie on a Friday night. I want my significant other to eventually be my best friend, too...ya know, someone to share my life with. I guess that sums it up. If there's something you want to know you can ask me (almost) anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have one fluffy cat. Every single girls gotta have one, right?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I try to make anywhere I go a hot spot. I try not to frequent the same places often. I don't think my social life should be a routine. Plus, I grew up a little sheltered so I have a lot of catching up to do in the world.

Favorite things

People watching. Yoga pants and Animation Domination (yes, these go together). Learning something random; I'm full of useless trivia. My reckless side... if I have access to a fast car, I will drive it, FAST. And I hope it's manual, just sayin'.

For fun

Comedy shows, sporting events, anything I can buy a ticket to. I love to cook and host gatherings with my friends. Correction: I love to TRY to cook. I am always looking for new experiences; I will try anything once.

Last read

I haven't done as much reading as I would like. I think the last thing I read was the cover of a magazine while waiting in line at the grocery store, or maybe something on Reddit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Human Resources for a nursing and rehabilitation facility. I'm also an ex-Real Estate Agent and I really miss it - maybe one day! Hey, I'm thankful to have a job either way.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a mut; a little bit of Lebanese, some Irish, too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is something I'm still trying to figure out for myself. For now, I live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference