

31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't date guys who wear brand names across their chest or backs, its just tacky...

In her own words

I'm not looking for a one not stand, but rather my best friend. That's not to say that I am in any rush to get married, because I'm really enjoying my mornings and weekends! (Sorry to all my friends with small children) Facts about me: -I'm single -No kids -Live alone -HR Manager for an airline. -My music preference is "Indie-Dance" (look up the station on Pandora) Black Keys, MGMT, Passion Pit, Etc. -I practice hot yoga a few days a week. - I can out crow you any day. -I'm a size 6. If you want a girl who doesn't eat, and therefore a size "0", move along to the next profile. -I'm originally from Oklahoma -I was raised with good manners. -I hold doors for elderly, pregnant women and anyone who has their hands full. -I drink beer and watch sports. I find guys that don't do either of those odd. -I'm Catholic but quit CCD when I was 7, therefore I'm not religious. -I can fix my car, toilet, washer/dryer and oven with just a screw driver. -My friends think I'm a catch, and find it crazy I'm still single. My mom is waiting for me to tell her I'm a lesbian. (I'm not) What I'm looking for: Someone who can teach me their interests. I tend to date guys who are a some what artsy whether its an interest in music, painting or theater. Everyone always asks what I'm doing on here. Well, I work A LOT of hours mostly by choice. I'm the type of girl who doesn't want to ever rely on someone. I want to be financially stable to support my family if it ever comes down to it. I'm happy to say that I'm at a point in my life that I am ready for something serious, and I'm happy with where I am in my career.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have a cat. I grew up with dogs, but didn't think it was fair to have one while being single and living in an apartment. I Googled "cat that acts like a dog" and found my Bengal. I know most guys don't dig cats, but she really is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This question is stalker friendly ;)

Favorite things

Family and Friends, my bengal cat Layla, fancy dinners, red wine, my bed, on demand movies, holding hands, anything with cheese on it, taking pictures, guitar hero, cherry coke.

For fun

Dive bars, traveling with friends, concerts, sports games, downloading music, music in general - Ryan Adams, The Thrills, Matt Costa, Phoenix, White Rabbits, MGMT, Edward Sharpe, working out, tanning, comedy shows, seeking out new restaurants.

Last read

West Elm furniture catalog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a social drinker but I do drink more than 2! I'm a Human Resources Manager for an airline out of Fort Lauderdale Executive.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Tulsa, Oklahoma, moved to Florida when I was 10. Ive been here ever since. I would like to move away sometime just to experience another place.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm Catholic, but don't practice. Honestly, as long as you celebrate Christmas I'm cool with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled at UM.