
TLinSeattle

40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Work Hard, Play Hard!! Looking for my partner in crime!

In his own words

About Me: I would describe myself as independent, caring, funny, easy going, trustworthy and chivalrous gentleman. I enjoy the simple things in life, and I'm always up to try new things. I love going new places and little adventures. "Work Hard, Play Hard" is how I live my life. If your going to do something do it to the best of your ability. I'm into business but I would certainly call myself the more creative type. Golf and cooking are my main passions with anything food or beverage peaks my interest. I also really enjoy the outdoors. I'm a city boy but I love any chance to get out in nature. Enjoy spending time golf, travel, cooking and the outdoors. I love my job and truly enjoy living is Seattle. I have two kind, caring and amazing boys that I have 50/50. I truly get along really well with my ex, and there is no drama! I'm looking for: A woman who genuinely enjoys and values life, living each moment to the fullest. She sees a challenge as something to overcome, is confident, passionate and smart, can enjoy the small moments day to day. Must have a positive outlook on life, isn't motivated by fear, is looking for a long-term, committed relationship, wants to be a team and family with her partner. I would like her to be direct about what she needs, shares some common interests so we can enjoying doing things together, and someone who is affectionate and sexually attentive. And if she can golf even better, or just look good in a golf skirt ;) As far as this online dating thing goes, I'm more interested in meeting up to see if there's CHEMISTRY and if we're attracted to each other rather than emailing for a long time. There is only so much I can learn about you from your profile. If you're really interested, please email. I appreciate a girl who is direct and outgoing. I'm not a player and I'm looking for quality not quantity!! Please do not contact me if your pictures are not up-to-date, you only have face shots or your age is misrepresented more than one year. Lol. Best of luck to you on your search. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico

Favorite things

Breaking Bad & Seinfeld is my all time fav. I love adventure and finding special food finds.

For fun

Anything to do with food, travel and playing golf. I like adventure.

Last read

Your Match profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish & German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference