Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

elemen22

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous idealist.

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as positive, witty, easy-going and genuine. I'm originally from Maryland but I have lived and worked all over the country for the past three years. I recently moved to San Francisco and have completely fallen in love with this city. I really enjoy sharing the company of someone who I can learn from and laugh with. I like to be challenged and can appreciate an intellectual conversation. I know how to make other people feel well and I tend to gravitate towards people who are equally thoughtful, respectful and creative. There's nothing more attractive to me than a confident man with a strong set of values. I'm a straight-shooter and I look for the same in a partner. I prefer a phone call over a text and I think games are a waste of time. I make light of many situations but I can be serious when I need to be... I'll just probably make a joke about it later. I can give anyone a run for their money in Big Buck Hunter. I am proficient in several accents. I love to see new places and experience new things and I prefer to do so without an agenda. There's something very liberating to me about not having a plan - my best stories and memories involve spontaneity. I'm intrigued by places with a good history or story. I'll never turn down an offer for anything outdoors or recreational (hiking, kayaking and camping top the list). I enjoy going to pubs, daytime drinks and attending sporting events (preferably in the same day). I generally like to wake up early and get out and do something with the day but, if I'm with the right company, I could happily lay around all day and watching movies or TV show marathons. I'm just as content cooking dinner in sweatpants with a cheap bottle of wine as I am getting dolled-up for a night out. Disclaimer: I may burn dinner...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Tabasco, Yuengling Lager, cold sheets, skiing, Cuban sandwiches, Old Bay, camping, fountain Coke, road trips, making my patients laugh, day drinks, kayaking, layovers (I know, that's weird), running outside, lounging with my niece, Sterling Archer.

For fun

Losing my Clipper Card

Last read

The Invention of Wings: A Novel/Sue Kidd, STIFF/Mary Roach, The Kite Runner/Khaled Housseini, The Fault In Our Stars/John Green, Water for Elephants/Sara Gruen, This is Where I Leave You/Jonathan Tropper, Gone Girl/Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse with an ever-growing vault of ridiculous stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference