
Samantha0287

27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Live* ~Laugh~ *Love*

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing and interesting. I love to be active and try new things, but I also enjoy laying low during the week just hanging out. I am equally happy hanging at home in sweats and ordering a pizza, or getting dressed up and going out for the night. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, and getting drinks but I like to switch it up sometimes. I am not high maintenance at all in that regard. I enjoy outdoor activities like taking walks/hiking, kayaking, fishing, and camping. Occasionally I go to nightclubs in Washington D.C. I love to go skiing during the winter months. I am a little shy until I get to know you. I will tell you like it is though, so pardon me if I am blunt. I mean no harm as I am genuinely sweet, but I will definitely keep you on your toes! My ideal match would be someone smart, funny, genuine, responsible, outgoing, intelligent, sense of humor(is important) and shares common interests with me. I am interested in someone who is mature yet still loves to have a great time. I want to meet someone who I can try new things with. I seek someone with as much passion and energy as I possess and isn't hesitant to give the same in return. So if you feel like you could be that person, I would love to hear from you. I'm NOT interested in just hooking up so if those are you only intentions don't even bother. I'm not afraid to call bull when I see it. I'm not interested in a jealous guy. I don't tend to be a jealous person either...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have two Quarter horses, one is a 9 year old Quarter Horse named Harley, and the other is a 32 year old named Tanner. I also have a one year old toy Aussie named Kelsey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

For fun

I love going for hikes at Great Falls and would like to try hiking at other parks. I show my horse, Harley in the western all around events at AQHA shows. I also train my dog, Kelsey and show her at AKC events including obedience and rally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree