
SuperSmile1120

37 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only takes one.

In her own words

I arrived at a costume party to find I was the only one dressed up. What’s more? I didn’t know anyone there except the girl who invited me, but forgot to tell me the “costume” part of the party had been canceled. What’s a girl to do? This one laughed all night, made new friends, and danced! A good sense of humor is a necessity. I’m ambitious. I am almost finished with my master’s degree. I love being surrounded by smart people because it makes me smarter. Homework forces me to read a lot of scholarly articles. Although I love reading, I much prefer fiction. There’s always a book on my nightstand that I pick up before falling asleep. I buy hardback versions of all my favorite books to store in my bookcase. I’m active. If it’s sunny and warm, I’m on the golf course. During the off-season, I love to watch college basketball courtside. I’m a really big fan of all sports, though! If you spot me at the gym, my tv is always tuned in to ESPN, ESPN2 or the Golf Channel. Beyond sports, I like to travel and I want to see more concerts and plays. Around my house, you’ll find me tending to my plants and flowers, playing Wii, or refinishing an old piece of furniture. My dog is never far from my side; she’s great company. If I had more room, I’d buy a piano. I took lessons for years when I was younger, and I miss playing. Even though I live far away from my hometown, I have a very strong sense of family. Our visits are always peppered with good food, card games or board games. We love to play, and we’re mostly good-natured about it! I am looking to meet men with qualities similar to mine: funny, fun, ambitious, smart, active, sports-oriented and well-rounded with a strong sense of family. You have to be a great conversationalist and chivalrous, too! Send me a note if our interests align. While winks may be nice, I probably won’t respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in public relations for a Fortune 500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral