
tagent47

50 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back at it again! I hope to meet the woman God has chosen for me. I know she exist and eagerly await our encounter.

In his own words

I'm very much self actualized. I'am a confident ,intelligent , funny,caring,loyal ,faithful and God fearing man. I can be serious at times but know how to relax and enjoy my down time. I tend to work a lot at times but will make time for the right woman. I'm a gentleman and believe in treating a woman like a lady. I care about people and will always defend the helpless. I have 4 adult children and 1 adorable granddaughter, 3 graduated and working on their next move. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and enjoy entertaining and cooking for them. I believe in education and constantly looking to improve myself. The woman that wins my heart will have a great partner in me.I believe in sharing and building a life together .Can't wait to meet you.!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an older shepard mix. She's 17 and we recently lost her older sister,she was 18. she lived a good life..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel as much as I like and plan on relaunching my travel routine in 2013.I enjoy siteseeing, cruises, the beach, Costa Rica, the Caribbean,the Bay Area, wine tasting and outdoor venues. recently went to the Grand Canyon.

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy watching and collecting DVD's,cooking,bargain hunting at flea markets, and watching a movie and warm fire with that special Lady. helping others in need. spending time with family and friends. Car shows, fishing,outdoor activities.

For fun

I work some pretty long hours at work at times and enjoy a relaxing weekend watching movies, reading a book in the yard or listening to Smooth Jazz. I also like to travel and exercise.I enjoy cooking for family and friends.

Last read

I mostly read development and organizational leadership books. I'm currently reading, Safety 24/7, Audacity of Hope-Obama, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, and The Influencer..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in the Transportation and Logistics field for over 25 years with the same Company. I enjoy training and Developing people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The woman I meet must have a belief in a higher power. I'm a Christian and was brought up in a Baptist home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree