
StarrBlueeyes

46 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know My True Angel is out there !

In his own words

Well I must start out by saying that I'm the guy your Mom would be happy you brought home. ;)... I believe in old fashioned values, which, to me, aren't 'old' at all... just a commitment to knowing, understanding each other, and appreciating a man and women's strengths and weaknesses and knowing how to build each other up as we learn to appreciate our differences. I'm naturally affectionate because I appreciate a woman's femininity and I know it makes her feel safe and loved when I'm close to her. I love to laugh and smile too, but understand what hard work is and feel that making a relationship work is the most rewarding when you're willing to put in the time and effort to make it Great. I believe blending two people together with different personalities who have a different past is the hardest job we have (but, of course, the most rewarding too) as is raising a good, healthy family.....I value a faithful woman and don't have time or energy for games unfortunately some people feel they must play to get attention. If we vibe well and appreciate each other, I'll give you all the attention you want. ...This is new to me so I would prefer to talk and see if we have great conversation; and if so we'll get together and do something fun and active..... I love to bike ride and I live by the beach so you must love to play like I do and even break a sweat. I work hard and play even harder so I hope you can keep up !!! I'm looking for a beautiful women inside and out; but faithful and trustworthy without even thinking about it. If you are honest with me from the start you will discover that I'm a very different type of man. I Will Be Honest with you always. You deserve Nothing Less ! This is because you have dignity and respect for yourself, your esteem is strong and you're the type of women who expects to be treated like a lady, to be cared for when you're being sensitive and praised when you're down and need it the most. You also have girlfiends that are important to you, that you value staying connected with because you know it's healthy for you as a women. You're a confident women who isn't too shy and loves meeting new people as I do... Most of all, you've realized that this life isn't about you or me but about the love we show and the relationship we build with our God and Savior and about the love we give out to others along this journey we call Life !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college