
sarahr415

33 year old woman | Willows, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Sarah. I'm currently a fourth grade teacher, but I've taught kindergarten, junior high, and even high school. I live in a small farming community, close to my family. I'm an aunt to three amazing kids and I'm blessed to be able to watch them grow. I'm involved in my church, teaching Sunday School and serving on the Women's ministry team. I love living in my small town, but enjoy visiting the city. I love to travel, but I also like spend time relaxing at home. I love creative things like photography, decorating, and art. I love watching movies and tv, reading, and playing word games. I camp with my family at the ocean for two weeks every summer and I have a bike I love to ride! I made a list when I turned thirty of 30 things I wanted to do while I was 30. On the list were things like sleeping outside during a meteor shower, kayaking, milking a cow, working at a soup kitchen, etc. And I completed it! (I even found out how many licks it takes to get to the center of a toostie pop...approximately 620). I want to make sure I live my life with purpose during this season God has me in. Now I've started a blog to record my experiences and share what they've taught me with my friends. I'm looking for a man of God, first and foremost. I strive to live a Christ centered life and I want a Christ-centered relationship. A sense of humor is also paramount! I love to laugh! He must be kind, affectionate, compassionate, patient, and man I can respect. I need someone who can fit in with the family that I love (who like to camp, hunt, take picnics in the hills to cut firewood, etc.) and yet still enjoy traveling to the city and seeing new things with me. This isn't exactly the way I planned on meeting someone, but I'm stepping out in faith and seeing what happens. Living in a small town, there aren't a lot of (or any) single Christian men my age. But, as I've learned, my plans for my life aren't the same as God's plans for my life...and I want God's plans. He knows better than I do and He loves me. I believe God has put the desire in my heart to have a husband and a family. I also believe he put that desire there with the intention of blessing me. So, I'm praying expectantly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would travel almost anywhere given the opportunity. I love the ocean and camp there every summer with my family. I love Europe and would love to go back. I visit Portland, Oregon every summer.

Favorite things

When I turned 30, I made a list of 30 things I wanted to do while I was 30. I completed them, now I'm writing a blog about them. I love taking pictures, trying new things, and spending time with people I love.

For fun

I love to travel. I love watching movies, tv, and reading. I like to ride my bike and go on walks and picnics. Museums and eating out. I enjoy doing anything if it means spending time with people I love.

Last read

I read "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen recently. It took considerable longer than my usual Christian romance novel, as Jane Austen had quite the vocabulary!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fourth grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference