Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gabsbutterfly

37 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please Be Normal...

In her own words

Friends describe me as having a big heart, attractive, very intelligent, and funny. I think that having a great sense of humor is very important. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love cooking too! I find it to be very relaxing. Scuba diving is a passion of mine. I have been diving since I was 12...My whole family is actually certified. Some other things about me:I find art really interesting, read a lot (I work in publishing), volunteering (member of the NY Junior League), gardening (i have a vegetable garden), trying new restaurants(I grew up in a kitchen - family owned an Italian restaurant) , bbq'ing, my couch, NAPS, spending time with friends and family, skiing (sorry - no snowboarding), and have a glass of red wine dinner each night (it's an Italian thing). My family is very important to me. My mom is actually my best friend. And my "little" brother is the most amazing person in the world. I have 2 Master Degree's and am extremely passionate about learning new things all the time. Being stagnant is not an option for me. I am a Learning Development Manager at a publishing company in the Flatiron district - and love my job. I live in Hoboken and work in the city (although much of my time is spent in NYC). If you live in NYC and you're afraid to take a 5 minute subway ride to Hoboken - we're probably not going to get along. I dont think that I can possibly describe my perfect match... I think I will know when I meet him. I'm not perfect by any means ( I dont think anyone is)...I cant sing for the life of me (even though I like to in the shower sometimes) and I'm usually late to everything.... I dont know how it happens.. but it does. I have an english bulldog...Bob (5 years old) and he is amazing! Im half Sicilian and half Spanish..so I am an amazing cook...love taking care of people and am passionate about everything in my life.... I am looking for a serious relationship that hopefully leads into something special and long term. I'd love to have a family one day, so if you are not sure if you want kids or don't want them at all, then we probably won't be a good fit. I'm not saying that this is something I need tomorrow, but it is very important to me and am looking forward to it in the future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an English Bulldog named Bob and he is the love of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-I love traveling... I am pretty much open to any new places/restaurants etc. -Anywhere in NYC - I had a 4 year stint in San Diego - I loved it, but it made me realize just how much I love New York. -My bed

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

-NY Times -Italian Food -red wine -creative personalities -my dog -my job -BBM (yes - I have a BlackBerry - don't judge) -Joking around ... I have a sarcastic personality but most of the time.. i am sweet :)

For fun

Scuba diving, photography, bbq & beers, cooking, volunteering, reading, knitting, spending time with good friends and family, wine

Last read

the new york times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im currently a Learning & Development Manager at a Publishing company in the Flatiron, and love my job. Prior to that, I used to be a teacher for 4 years (3rd grade) and a high school cheering coach and I also spent 7 years in the financial industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told that I am a little (5'3) Fireball...I'm guessing it might have something to do with the fact that I am half Sicilian and half Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Psych MA in Elementary Education MA in Supervision Administration