
humnstrumndewd

52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
humnstrumndewd

In his own words

oy! A little about me, in test-box version: I'm a straightorward, easy-going, secure, emotionally stable, kinda gent w/ humorous and creative tendencies. Born, raised, and still living in So Cal. I have one daughter that doesn't live w/ me. I have two pugs, that do! I like guitars ... alot. I've worked for the same company for almost 30yrs. What I'm looking for? A girlfriend, for starters. Collaborative, open and honest. Monogamous natured. 40 - 50 yrs old-ish. Humorous and creative is good. Independent. Stable. Chemistry that rocks. Music lover. Play or sing even mo betta! What I'm not looking for? Hmm ... probably not interested if you're someone that tends to be overly sensitive, high-strung, or dishonest in your relationships. Drama ... not. Slow and easy ... no quantum leaps.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two pugs: Knuckles and Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii.

Favorite things

... why is it i'm thinking of that "Sound of Music" song ... you know, the "these are a few of my fay-vo-rrrit things" one ... ??

For fun

... stayin' in, goin' out, hangin' in, hangin' out, gettin' groovy, ain't no doubt ... musical energy ... let it all get out ... with a whisper, with a shout ... merely a smidgeon of what my fun is about.

Last read

The last thing I read was the previous question in this profile questionnaire. (just in case this is a trick question) Otherwise, I subscribe to Vintage Guitar magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've spent twenty-six years at the company I currently work for. Been a good journey, so far. In my heart and soul ... I would have been a music producer. But whre's the pension plan; job security?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Certificates in Business Mgmt & Project Mgmt. Undergrad studies at U of Phoenx.