Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SouthbaypunkLA

35 year old man | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Sweet with a little edge...

In his own words

Things I like: the rain, bottle service, chilling on the beach all day, camping (backpacking or car), trying new restaurants and bars, jacuzzi’s, beer in a frozen mug, an actual scary movie (not cheesy scary, and not gross like Saw or something), shooting pool at a local dive, arguing about music, easy weekend trips to SF/SD/Vegas/Mammoth, bloody mary’s, dog parks, and JERSEY SHORE! I keep pretty active, play a lot of sports and work out during the week, but like to keep things social (hate treadmills, ect). Since it’s been getting dark so early, I haven’t been getting to play volleyball like I like to, but will get back into it in the spring. I’ve also played soccer, tennis, and racquetball for years, and really like basketball, even though my talent level isn’t quite as high there. haha I’m honest (too much sometimes), loyal, and caring. I’m constantly joking and love to laugh. Can be a little Type-A when making sure I get what I want, but laid back for the most part and can have a good time doing most anything. I definitely like to be “the guy” in a relationship, but a little challenge is fun and keeps things interesting. I’m a manager for a healthcare consulting company and although I may not LOVE my job, I take it very seriously and am always looking to improve. Hopefully you're funny, social, like to laugh, can dish out some sarcasm as well as take it, and just be a generally good person. You can always tell when you click with someone because everything is so fun and effortless. My perfect match is someone like me who likes a wide variety of things and is fairly go-with-the-flow, but also has a little edge to them!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I personally guarantee that my doggie is the cutest you've ever seen. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from a trip to Jamaica! Like to hang out in a lot of different areas in LA since there's so many different vibes here. Also love weekend trips to Santa Barbara, San Diego and Mammoth (snowboarding!). Been to Brazil, Europe, and Mexico.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Volleyball, snowboarding, beer on the beach, out with friends, dodgers/lakers games, sleeping in on Sunday, my doggie, bonzi runs to Vegas, beach cruisers, hangover brunches, spicy food, Santa Barbara, people watching...

For fun

Anything with good people. Love hanging out at the beach all day saturday. Like to go out at night with friends and party doing something nice, or keeping my pool game sharp in the local dive. Love good food and like to go out AND can cook. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Mom's family immigrated from Portugal, so I'm half Portuguese and half white-mutt. And yes, even though he's awesome, I still think Cristiano Ronaldo is a D-bag. ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Hard to say at this point. Raised Catholic, but have learned to distrust organized religion. I'll still get roped into the Christmas eve or Easter mass on occasion though!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference