
freshstart9466

48 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 30 miles of Calabasas, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That is my sis in my pic and not a gf :-) This is like a dating merry go round. What an awful feeling to be on and off of match.com.

In his own words

Hello to anyone who took the time to read about me. It only takes"1". I will begin by saying that I am from Chicago and darn proud to be Midwestern. Like many of u, I have tried match.com at different times and yet still haven't found 'the one'. Is it just me or is it very difficult dating in LA? I know some of you feel the same way and are ready to meet your best frd and lover hopefully for the last time. Hard not to feel like a serial dater and yet I know you are out there and it will happen soon. Who u are. Surely, you are over the club and bar scene and ready to spend time with your "man" doing all kinds of things together. You are kind, caring, and easy going. You are sweet to waiters and busboys and not just people with fancy titles. You say thank you and please and appreciate if I buy you dinner instead of expecting it. Chemistry is very important so if it is not there, we just agree to move on and wish each other luck. I am looking for someone who is very "sensual" and "affectionate" as well as silly at times. Yes, intimacy is important to me and with the right partner it should be passionate don't you think? I will make the effort for u, and I hope the same in return. It is very hard to date in LA being so spread out so you truly have to make the effort and text sweet msgs in between. Of course I do like to go out dressed nice but, a jeans and cute top kinda woman is great as well! I am blessed by wonderful family 'youthful" genetics and take care of myself so I look much younger than my calander states, and am definitely attracted to similar qualities in women who take pride in looking young O, and I can cook and give a killer massage. I am looking for an athletic and witty women you can reciprocate this as well.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dogs are named Marley and Billiam (both Jindos). Ages 6 and 3 yrs old and very cute. -) , total sweethearts.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Italy, the mountains, lake retreats, SPAS...and more museums of note. Chicago is my hm town and rocks! As far as locally, I enjoy Runyan alot, huntington Gardens, the beach, tennis club, bike rides anywhere and of course, a good steak house.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love to hike w/my dogs, play tennis, basketball, golf, or anything athletic. I enjoy spa retreats and even a yoga class now and then. Reading, watching or listening to comedy, an amazing date, being involved with my kids lives.....Also love Movies

For fun

I enjoy the movies, hiking, nature walks, spas, cooking, reading, Tennis, hockey games, traveling, Golf and the Beach. In fact, I enjoy many sports. Also love live comedy, theater, music and museums. Dog lovers a plus! I am "not" a cat person

Last read

I read all Dan Brown's books and Nelson Demille, James Follet, Leon Urus, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. I love to read on vacation or while we r next to each other. I find the time to get lost in a good bk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a boutique fashion line in Japan and enjoy being a equities trader by day, and co own several other business's in a wide variety of fields. I enjoy being an entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Euro Mutt. A mix of everything but born and breed in Chicago! I believe in two way communication. honesty, affection, family and passion for one's partner is a must for me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not very religious but do believe in God and respect all faiths
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad of Indiana University where I was a history major. I skipped the law school thing, deal with too many lawyers in my business as it is, and have developed my entrepreneurial spirit the hard way, on my own.