

38 year old man | Streetsboro, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Brunswick, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by! Funny, smart and...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by! Funny, smart and loving guy looking for the same. Well, same but not a guy cause that's just nasty. :p. Desirable qualities: A beauty with brains, loving, athletic, over achievers, outgoing and friendly personality, travels, great with kids, coffee and wine drinker, active but not afraid to eat dessert, I want someone who is genuine and I don't want to date a facade, loves Halloween, St. Patty's Day and Christmas, can drop my draw in a nice dress and melt my heart with a pony tail and sweats, yoga pants work too ;) Undesirables: Excessive nose picking, selfishness, no ambition, never left Ohio, would consider Put-in-Bay as a possible honeymoon spot, a snake lover or other weird animals, having those ear ring things that put a huge hole in your ear lobe, half of your head shaved, thinking you are a vampire or witch, chronic complainers and/or surrounded by drama and if you didn't giggle once after reading my profile. So, who am I? I'm ambitious. I want to change the world, not sure quite how yet but I'm looking for someone who loves the idea of that actually happening. Until then, I guess I will settle for one smile at a time. Hopefully yours will be next. I have a great job/career that includes international travel. I have an Engineering degree but have spent most of my life in Technical sales and consulting. I help major manufacturers produce their goods more efficiently in an effort to keep jobs here in the USA. I love travelling, Italy so far has been my favorite. I've been to Europe several times, South America and all over North America. Southern Italy and Ireland would be great next stops. Sports is probably my favorite hobby. Either playing, watching or coaching. Hopefully, you don't mind attending a game or two. I am into regular exercise and healthy eating. That would also be a nice thing to have in common. A sense of humor is an absolute MUST for me. I love a challenge of wit! Bust my balls! Give me a hard time. I'm not always right and I find it amusing when I'm called out on that. I'm very attracted to girls with fun and outgoing personalities but also can be intellectual. I want to be challenged to grow. I'm playful. I can act like a 5 year old and jump on the trampoline for hours with the kids. I've spent way too much money at Dave and Busters. When is the last time you went swinging? I Dress up and scare the kids at Halloween and transform my place into a haunted house. I used to go dancing all the time and loved it. Now, it's mostly with my daughter playing Just Dance to one of Katy Perry's hits. As a partner I want to love and spoil you. If you can capture my heart, I will do all those little things you want. You will get flowers out of the blue for know apparent reason, you will get a kiss every night, you won't worry who I'm out with and when I'm not with you, you will be on my mind. I will rub your neck and shoulders when you are tense and know how to work out those knots. I'm also VERY giving in other areas. ;) I don't think I look bad in my pics but I keep hearing I'm much better looking in person. Just in case you are on the fence with that. Please, please, please look like your pictures. Some tips on your pics (chill out on the cleavage shots, 1 picture of your dog is fine not 8, use cropping - playing Where's Waldo trying to figure out who the common face is in all of your group friend pics is annoying, Really? Did you just post 5 blurry pics? I'm not wearing beer goggles! Oh, and smile!!!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals and yes, I will be wrestling with the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to most of the US and then Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Iceland, England, Denmark, Germany, Czech Republic and Italy. Ireland is probably next on my wish list or Southern Italy.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music: Seattle alt. rock, Smashing Pumpkins, Guns N Roses, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Pop rock, dance/techno, New age, Classical, Celtic

For fun

I love the Holidays! I will turn my house into a haunted house for Halloween and I can rival Clark Griswold for Christmas.

Last read

On-line dating for Dummies --- That's a joke!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do have mostly Irish heritage and some Belgian/French as well. I do get slightly annoyed with people who care more about their heritage than their American nationality. But when it's St. Patty's Day you better believe I'm drinking green beer
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have all of the Catholic sacraments to date. I'm not exactly the best Church go'er though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Cincinnati - Class of 99 - Electrical Engineering. Hoping to get my MBA as well.