
mick7237

44 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I give, just as much as I get.

In his own words

What kind of guy am I? I?m a little bit of everything. I can dress to impress, order just the right wine with dinner, hold every door, and pick up the tab. I can take you to a show at Heinz Hall or to see the Pittsburgh Opera. Or I can whoop-ya in a game of darts at the local bar if you're feeling competitive. I can patiently teach you how to play chess, or coax you up the mountain when you fall behind. ;) I can be quiet reserved, and an extrovert. If you can handle a confident (but not arrogant) guy, who likes to get out and have fun, and who knows how to treat a Lady, then let me know. I'm not into the bar scene. (Though that's a good enough place for a meet-n-greet.) I'd rather get out: carnivals, museums, bike rides, live theatre, haunted houses, whitewater rafting, horseback riding, wineries, hiking the Appalachian Trail... I traveled quite a bit in the military... lived in Japan for 6 months, and visited parts of Europe, Middle and Far East. I've gone hiking in the Rockies, and finally got my diver certification a couple years ago. I?ve been lucky enough to look up at the ceiling of the Sistene Chapel, and stand on the sands of Egypt. My ideal woman would be highly intelligent, but doesn?t feel the need to prove it. Classy Ladylike, but still a Countrygirl at heart. Sarcasm and wit are great, but so is being able to say what you?re feeling. (I don?t read minds) Definitely a good sense of humor. And yeah I'm a guy, so looks are important too... but there better be more under the hood then just a great set of headlights. (you expected an analogy from a guy that didn't involve cars?) I don?t expect the body of a Barbie doll; but I do want someone active whose isn't afraid of some excitement getting a little dirty. Btw... if we go out, and you don't look anything like your picture... you better be prepared to buy me drinks until you do! (awww shucks... you just missed me. As of 1/30/2012 membership expires. Not signing back up right away.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Nat King Cole, the Casinos, Bing Crosby, Van Morrison, Elvis, Ronnie Milsap, Etta Jones, Brenda Lee, the Vogues, & Ella Fitzgerald.

For fun

Scuba Diving, Kayaking, Tennis, Jogging, Bicycling, Hiking, Backpacking, Gardening, Environmental issues, Wine Tastings, Travel, Horticulture, Theatre

Last read

Bringing Nature Home - Dr. Doug Tallamay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Renewable Energy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference