
CBC_bk

32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
What have we done?

In her own words

New to Brooklyn via Los Angeles, and I'm having the time of my life. I just returned from Paris where I spent my birthday wandering and not sightseeing. Im a fantastic brunch date. I love naps and good wine (the former often a result of the latter). I make great snacks (Seriously, I've won awards). I'm compassionate and sweet, somewhat introspective but also inherently outgoing. I'm a vegetarian but you needn't be. I have a dog who resembles a gremlin-dinosaur hybrid, and I love the heck out of her. (yep, i said heck.) I cant say I know for sure what I'm looking for beyond chemistry. I dont think it's possible to put words to what makes people enjoy being together. I value kindness, intelligence, honesty, compassion. If you're a polite diner and good tipper, particularly fond of winking and/or cuddling to show affection, anecdote sharer, playlist creator, sunshine seeker, environmental enthusiast, alliterationist, grammar respecter, crunchy leaf stepper, dog nuzzler, outerspace ponderer, or perpetual snoozer: you should say hi! Let's have some fun. Or fall in love. Or make out. Or hold hands. We dont have to decide that now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

All animals are special. Even the hippopotamus.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zihuatenejo. Capri. Paris. Greenpoint. Carroll Gardens. Prospect park at 7am when the dogs are running free, including mine. My couch. My stoop.

Favorite things

I like many a thing. Camus, Mad Men, silence, traveling, Bob Dylan, Woody Allen, parks, exploring, planning, sleeping, problem solving, spotifying.

For fun

Avid reader. Mildly passionate writer. Expert dreamer and apple eater. I enjoy conversation over Allagash White or a double shot latte on a park bench. Hiking, walking, meandering, strolling. It's all rather fun isnt it?

Last read

The Great Gatsby. And now for some reason I'm obsessed with dimly lit bars that play Jazz music. Incidentally, I also cant stop listening to early Bing Crosby. But I digress. I'm about to start Cloud Atlas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage production for an interactive design agency that specializes in non-profit and education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Sicilian. Dont be jealous.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Would never say for certain there is a god, just like I wont say for certain there isnt. If you're particularly religious (or a Scientologist) we might not get along very well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in English Lit.