Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

leeskanne27

40 year old woman | Crown Point, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Play ball.

In her own words

I moved back from Houston this year. I've been single for some time and would like to be in a meaningful relationship again with a man who complements me. I move at my own pace and don't force things, so spending time with a man I'm attracted to without pressure interests me. If we should happen to fall madly in love, terrific. I wake up twenty minutes before walking out the door. I rarely wear make up and don't color my hair. I'm easy going, open-minded and have very few hang-ups. I like a man who makes decisions. I run from boring and thrive on being challenged. I require consistency and crave the safety only a man can provide. I enjoy big blue skies, being in the sun, practicing yoga, riding on the back of a bike, morning coffee with friends, running out for grub, football/hockey/baseball games, listening to music and all things uncomplicated. I'm attracted to a fit, all-American male who knows how to get his hands dirty. Stability is a big turn on. If you clean your plate, have callouses and a great smile, those are bonuses. I come from a family of good men and I know what one looks like. My dream guy is hard-working, faithful, honest, intelligent, funny, romantic and loving. He treats people kindly and cares for animals. He seeks fun and adventure, likes to travel and is a one woman man. I'm fine with imperfections and wouldn't like you if you didn't have any. Only unattached, single, serious guys welcome.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have one feline.

Favorite hot spots

Any yoga studio or beach... those are my kind of "hot" spots.

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference