Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gntlmn13

38 year old man | Olmos Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 35 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a risk-taker by nature and I enjoy...

In his own words

I'm a risk-taker by nature and I enjoy stepping outside of my comfort zone in order to stay engaged with life and all it has to offer. I look forward to my next travel adventure because I enjoy exploring life while educating my mind to appreciate new ideas and cultures. Just like the 'Schoolhouse Rock' theme says, "knowledge is power!" I'm old-fashioned in that I believe a woman should be treated like a lady, and a man should act like a gentleman…always. Chivalry IS alive and I know a true lady will appreciate the fact that I open doors, position myself on the street side of a sidewalk, and offer my jacket if the night gets chilly. I present myself well to compliment my gal when we step out to the movies, a formal event, or a casual dinner with friends. Family is extremely important to me...my father is my hero and my mother keeps me grounded. As they don't live in San Antonio, I look forward to visiting with them to laugh and discuss life's interesting occurrences. Now is as good a time as any to mention my housemate, Darth Vader. He's constantly behind on his portion of the bills, but he earns his keep by guarding me from the evil mailman. Vader is a mixed breed I adopted from the Humane Society. He lives up to his name by creating daily adventures with a personality all his own. I enjoy all types of cuisine but my favorites are Thai, Chinese, and Italian…oh, and a great steak! I know my way around the kitchen too...I can boil water and can make a mean bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios that will CHANGE...YOUR...LIFE! Seriously though, I can cook...Mexican and Italian are my go-to cuisines. I enjoy drinking coffee daily (addicted, perhaps?) and having a glass of wine every now and then, but I find that it’s great company and an engaging conversation that truly complete an evening. My match is a lighthearted woman who sees the humorous side of life, is down-to-earth yet worldly, and wants to be in a relationship that may lead to more. A modern, independent, and educated woman looking to share in this journey through life. If you have a great sense of humor and can hold a conversation on a spontaneous road trip...if you know what you want from life and are willing to have a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message (or a wink) and let’s talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Darth Vader is a pup I adopted from the Humane Society. He totally lives up to his name, making every day an adventure.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Music venues, the path less traveled, a hole in the wall Argentine restaurant in Alcala, Spain. The AT&T Center for Spurs basketball and Kyle Field for my beloved Aggies. Art galleries, museum exhibit openings, Broadway shows. So many more...

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The first steep drop on a roller coaster, laughter, moments that can never be duplicated, the smell of rain off a sizzling hot pavement, winter, good food, music, and great company.

For fun

Fun can be had anywhere from cinematic adventures to sight-seeing...with the right frame of mind! I try to make everything fun and memorable...from exploring a new beach to rediscovering forgotten gems around town.

Last read

Currently reading "Pride and Prejudice." Trying to hone my inner-Mr. Darcy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral