
Tempest46

41 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing takes the past away like the future. Nothing makes the darkness go like the light.

In his own words

I am looking for something long term. I have dated from the bar scene, from friends' set ups, from random encounters and even from Match.com and have yet to find that one special person. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and grounded. Someone who is established and settled. A great sense of humor is important, as I can be a bit irreverant. I have a great group of friends and I enjoy spending time with them. I think I have a great life and I am looking forward to sharing that with that "someone special". I am looking for someone who is grounded. Someone that knows who he is and is happy with that. I prefer that there be as little drama as possible. I would say that I am grounded and I know who I am. I can be just as happy sitting at home with a good movie or going out. I tend to work a lot so my freetime is valuable. If any of this catches your attention drop me a line.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go dancing from time to time. I don't get to go as often as I would like, but when I do I always have a blast.

For fun

I love watching DVD's at home. I am a huge X-men fan. I also enjoy Battlestar Galactica. I realize this makes me a bit of a nerd, but oh well.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Men With The Pink Triangle". It is the story of a gay man who survived the Nazi concentration camps. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Psychiatric Nurse at a local private Psych hospital. I work primarily with children. I love my job and tend to be a bit of a work-a-holic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of Belgian, Irish and German descent. I am also from Texas so I have a bit of an accent though it has faded a bit over the years. It tends to come out from time to time.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference