Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Larkfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm just trying this thing to see if it will help me meet compatible people to spend some genuine time with :)

In her own words

Who I am: My name is Diem, like the way you'd pronounce Carpe Diem, but it's actually a Vietnamese name. I'm new to and am hoping it is a good way to find like minded individuals who are also different enough to teach me something. I think of myself as caring, loving, driven, ambitious, and friendly. I would guess that others think that of me too, but you'd have to ask them. If we ever went on a trip, often times I'd be the one to plan it. If you would like to take that role, please do! Lol. Family matters to me a lot. I am a good daughter and sister, because I try hard at being that. I have a diverse educational background as well as diverse groups of friends. Its amazing how we can categorize ourselves into a certain mold, but does anyone ever fit a mold really? That's why my friends are so amazing, they each bring out my personality in so many ways. I am able and willing to learn from my mistakes and have no problem admitting when I make them. I try my best at being a ethical person in the decisions I make and how I treat others. I love to love and to be loved. I'm good at showing affection. I love to smile and laugh and be merry. I have many journeys ahead of me and I'm more than thrilled at the thought of what accomplishments I might achieve next. I think a lot, and it's true, I can over-think things. But I would attribute the good friends, family and life that I have are a direct result of careful thinking and decision making. Although it can be a turn-off for guys who want a relaxed, easy-going, care-free girl, I am only those things sometimes. Many of my decisions come from a thought out place...yet sometimes I knowingly make risky decisions too. Who I want to meet: I love a confident man who is still learning about himself each day but secure enough to know with some certainty what it is that he wants. If you are cocky, however, you need not read further. I want to meet a kind man who respects me and respects himself, a man who is just a little smarter then me but will never admit it. He should be charming, loving, thoughtful, faithful. He must know that a girl needs to be swept off her feet once in a while without having to be reminded to do so. I would also like to meet someone who is able to accurately communicate their feelings and who is willing to consider compromise in any kind of relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Pho restaurants, any new restaurant is always fun! I like to go to the park for picnics, coffee shops for conversations. My favorite pool hall (123 santa rosa billiards) shut down, too bad. I love tropical destinations!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

food-alvocado shakes with boba; color-pink; shop-target/ross; books-i hate to read; TV show- SVU, Oprah, Ellen; music- something you can sing to; cuisine-asian; car- the ones that come with ten year warranty; and I Cannot Watch Scary Movies!

For fun

I love to dance, and I'm good at it. I love to sing, but I suck at it! Sometimes I play poker or shoot pool. I enjoy watching movies and eating out. I'm always up for doing something new, but not dangerous.

Last read

I hate to read, and won't lie about it. But, I like to listen to audio books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur. I have a start-up company in its beginning stages. Before that I was a manager for Target. I love my job...but it can be extremely challenging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Vietnam, moved to Minnesota at age 6, then moved to California at age 11...I never want to leave California for permanent residency! I live with my only older sister and father (whom I support). I speak Vietnamese fluently.
Faith: Other No preference
Sorry, but I'm not religious. Hope that doesn't offend anyone =/
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a specialized degree for Paralegal, AA Business Administration, AA Economics and BS in business management.